Login
I forgot my password
Aren't registered? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Product consultation from specialists - Online
Signup

Blauberg Ducto

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Capacity diagram
  • Downloads
Description
Description
USE

Continuous or periodic exhaust ventilation of bathroom, showers, kitchens and other utility spaces.Exhaust or supply ventilation depending on the fan mounting type in the system.Designed for PVC ducting systems or flexible ducts.From low to medium air flow motion for short distances at low air resistance.Compatible with Ø 100, 125 and 150 mm air ducts.

APPLICATION

Residential premisesFlats, cottagesOfficesUtility spacesTrade premisesRestaurantsHealth care facilitiesChild care facilities

FEATURES

The casing and the impeller are made of high-quality durable plastic.Specially designed mixed-flow impeller profile ensures high air capacity and low noise level.Protection rating IPX4.Low energy usage from 4.5 W.The models of Blauberg Ducto Series are equipped with a single-phase motor and are available in single- or two speed modifications.The motors have thermal overheating protection for motor overload prevention.The motor is mounted on special anti-vibration dampers.

MOUNTING

The fan is mounted into a matching duct size. Fastening with clamps in case of flexible duct connection.The mounting bracket enables installation of the fan on horizontal and vertical flat surfaces (Ducto-U model).Two fans can be installed in series for higher operation pressure.

Ducto-U – fan with a fixing bracket for flat surface mounting 
OPTIONS

Ducto Plus – reliable single-phase two speed motor.Ducto Power Plus – two-speed high-powered motor.Ducto T – modification with a regulated timer with the operating time from 2 to 30 minutes.Ducto W1 – modification with a power cord with IEC C14 electric plug.Ducto-U – modification with a fixing bracket for flat surface mounting.

CONTROL

Manual speed control with a room light switch. It is not included in the delivery package.Smooth speed control with a thyristor speed controller (see Electrical Accessories). Several fans may be connected to the same controller. The models with timer are not compatible with a speed controller.Automatic fan control with the electronic control unit MCD 60/0.3 (see Electrical Accessories). The control unit is supplied separately.Automatic fan control with the timer T (built-in turn-off delay timer enables the fan operation within 2 to 30 minutes after the fan switching off).

OPERATION MODES OF FANS WITH TIMER

Updated automatic control for T modifications of models Ducto Plus 100, 125, 150 and Ducto Power Plus 150 enables to set one of four available operation modes. Changeover to another operation mode by means of by setting the DIP switch to a respective position.

Mode 1 (single-speed mode)

The fan is turned off by default. The fan starts operating with the 1st speed when the switch is closed.

Mode 2 (single-speed mode)

The fan is turned off by default. The fan starts operating with the 2nd speed when the switch is closed.

Mode 3 (two-speed mode)

The fan operates with the 1st speed by default. The fan switches to the 2nd speed when the switch is closed.

Mode 4 (automatic interval mode)

The fan operates at the 1st speed by default. Each set time (adjustable from 1 to 15 hours) the fan switches to the 2nd speed automatically and reverts back to 1st speed after 2 - 30 minutes operation with maximum capacity. 

Modifications
Name of Modification No extra functions
Ducto 100
Ducto 125
Ducto 150
Ducto Plus 100
Ducto Plus 125
Ducto Plus 150
Ducto Power Plus 150
Ducto-U 100
Ducto-U 125
Ducto-U 150
Ducto-U Plus 100
Ducto-U Plus 125
Ducto-U Plus 150 min
Ducto-U Power Plus 150
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Capacity diagram
Capacity diagram
  • Selection method:
  • Capacity:
  • Pressure:
Operating point
  • Capacity: --
  • Pressure: ---
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
Ducto - data sheet (pdf 555.89Kb)
Ducto - image (png 343.35Kb)
Ducto - user manual (pdf 1.99Mb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Blauberg Ducto

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Leistungsdiagramm
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
BESTIMMUNGSZWECK

Kontinuierliche oder zeitweise Lüftung von Sanitärbereichen, Duschräumen, Küchen und anderen Nutzräumen.Ent- oder Belüftung in Abhängigkeit von Montageart im System.Konstruiert zum Anschluss an PVC-Kanäle und flexible Rohre.Beförderung kleiner und mittelgroßer Luftvolumina für kleine Distanzen bei niedrigem Luftwiderstand im System.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 100, 125 und 150 mm.

ANWENDUNGEN

WohnräumeWohnungen, HäuserBürosNutzräumeGeschäftsräumeRestaurantsKrankenhäuserKinderbetreuungseinrichtungen

EIGENSCHAFTEN

Gehäuse und Laufrad sind aus hochwertigem UV-beständigem Kunststoff gefertigt.Das speziell konstruierte aerodynamische Profil des Halbradial-Laufrades sichert eine hohe Förderleistung bei niedrigem Geräuschpegel.Schutzart IPX4.Niedriger Energieverbrauch ab 4,5 W.Blauberg Ducto Modelle sind mit einem ein- oder zweistufigen Einphasenmotor ausgestattet.Der integrierte thermische Überlastungsschutz verhindert Motorüberlastung.Der Motor ist auf speziellen Schwingungsdämpfern montiert.

MONTAGE

Der Ventilator ist für den Einschub in Rohre mit einem entsprechenden Durchmesser konstruiert. Der Anschluss an flexible Luftleitungen erfolgt mit Bandschellen.Die Halterung ermöglicht die Montage des Ventilators auf einer waagerechten und senkrechten ebenen Oberfläche (Ducto-U Modell).Die Reihenmontage der zwei Ventilatoren erhöht den Betriebsdruck.

Ducto-U: Modifikation mit einer Montagehalterung für Montage auf ebener Fläche.
OPTIONEN

Ducto Plus: zuverlässiger einstufiger Einphasenmotor.Ducto Power Plus: zweistufiger Hochleistungsmotor.Ducto T: Modifikation mit regelbarem Nachlaufschalter, einstellbar auf 2 bis 30 Minuten.Ducto W1: Modifikation mit Stromkabel und IEC C14 Stecker.Ducto-U: Modifikation mit Montagehalter zur Befestigung an einer ebenen Montagefläche.

STEUERUNG

Manuelle Steuerung mit einem Lichtschalter (im Lieferumfang nicht enthalten).Stufenlose Drehzahlregelung mit einem Thyristor Drehzahl regler (Details siehe Elektro-Zubehör). Es können mehrere Ventilatoren an den Drehzahlregler angeschlossen werden. Die Modifikationen mit Zeitschalter sind inkompatibel mit dem Drehzahlregler.Automatische Ventilatorsteuerung mit der automatischen Steuereinheit MCD 60/0.3 (Details siehe Elektro-Zubehör). Die Steuereinheit ist als Sonderzubehör erhältlich.Automatische Ventilatorsteuerung mit integriertem Nachlaufschalter T, der den Ventila tor je nach Einstellung für 2 bis 30 Minuten nach dem Abschalten weiterlaufen lässt.

BETRIEBSARTEN DER VENTILATOREN MIT ZEITSCHALTER

Die aktualisierte automatische Steuerung ermöglicht die Auswahl von einer von vier Betriebsarten für die Modifikationen T für Modelle Ducto Plus 100, 125, 150 und Ducto Power Plus 150. Die Umschaltung auf eine anderen Betriebsart erfolgt durch die Positionierung des Dip-Schalters in die entsprechende Position.

Betriebsart 1 (einstufiger Betrieb)

Standardmäßig ist der Lüfter ausgeschaltet. Bei der Betätigung des Schalters startet der Ventilator den Betrieb mit der niedrigen Geschwindigkeit.

Betriebsart 2 (einstufiger Betrieb)

Standardmäßig ist der Lüfter ausgeschaltet. Bei der Betätigung des Schalters startet der Ventilator den Betrieb mit der hohen Geschwindigkeit.

Betriebsart 3 (zweistufiger Betrieb)

Standardmäßig läuft der Ventilator mit der niedrigen Geschwindigkeit. Bei der Betätigung des Schalters schaltet der Ventilator auf die hohe Geschwindigkeit um.

Betriebsart 4 (zweistufiger Betrieb)

Standardmäßig läuft der Ventilator mit der niedrigen Geschwindigkeit. Jede eingestellte Zeitdauer, einstellbar von 1 bis 15 Stunden, schaltet der Ventilator auf die hohe Geschwindigkeit um und läuft für 2 bis 30 Minuten, danach kehrt der Ventilator in den Standardbetrieb mit der niedrigen Geschwindigkeit zurück.

Varianten
Name der Modifikation Keine extra Funktionen
Ducto 100
Ducto 125
Ducto 150
Ducto Plus 100
Ducto Plus 125
Ducto Plus 150
Ducto Power Plus 150
Ducto-U 100
Ducto-U 125
Ducto-U 150
Ducto-U Plus 100
Ducto-U Plus 125
Ducto-U Plus 150
Ducto-U Power Plus 150
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Leistungsdiagramm
Leistungsdiagramm
  • Auswahlverfahren:
  • Kapazität:
  • Druck:
Arbeitspunkt
  • Kapazität: --
  • Druck: ---
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
Ducto - Datenblatt (pdf 504.81Kb)
Ducto - Bild (png 343.35Kb)
Ducto - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 1.99Mb)