Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg KOMFORT L 530


Heat recovery air handling unit. Maximum air flow up to 530 m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448021787
  • Description
  • Characteristics
  • Downloads
  • Designation key
  • Accessories
  • Dimensions
  • Additional diagrams
Description
Description
FEATURES

Air handling units for efficient supply and exhaust ventilation in flats, houses, cottages and other buildings. Heat recovery minimises ventilation heat losses. Control of air exchange for creating comfortable indoor microclimate. Compatible with round Ø 125 to 315 mm air ducts.

DESIGN

The casing is made of aluminium profile and double-skinned aluzinc panels, internally filled with mineral wool layer for heat and sound insulation. The casing has fixing brackets with vibration absorbing connectors for easy installation. The spigots for connection to the air ducts are located at the side of the unit and are rubber sealed for airtight connection to the air ducts. The hinged casing side panels ensure easy access to the internals for cleaning, filter replacement and other maintenance operations.

 

FANS

Asynchronous external rotor motors and centrifugal double-intake impellers with forward curved blades are used for air supply and exhaust. Integrated motor overheating protection with automatic restart. Dynamically balanced impellers. Equipped with ball bearings for longer service life. Reliable and quiet operation.

AIR FILTRATION

The built-in G4 supply filter and G4 extract filter provide air filtration.

KOMFORT L 350 / 500 / 530 / 600

HEAT RECOVERY

The unit is equipped with a plate cross-flow polystyrene heat exchanger for heat recovery. The unit condensate is collected and drained to the drain pan under the heat exchanger. The air flows are completely separated in the heat exchanger. Thus smells and contaminants are not transferred from the extract air to the supply air. Heat recovery is based on heat and/or humidity transfer through the heat exchanger plates. In the cold season supply air is heated in the heat exchanger by transferring the heat energy of warm and humid extract air to the cold fresh air. Heat recovery minimizes ventilation heat losses and heating costs respectively. In the warm season the heat exchanger performs reverse and intake air is cooled in the heat exchanger by the cool extract air. That reduces operation load on air conditioners and saves electricity. When the indoor and outdoor temperature difference is insignificant, heat recovery is not reasonable. In this case the heat exchanger can be temporary replaced with a summer block for the warm season (available as a specially ordered accessory).

  FREEZE PROTECTION

The integrated automatic freeze protection is used to prevent freezing of the heat exchanger in the cold season. The supply fan turns off according to the temperature sensor to get the heat exchanger warmed up with extract air. After that the supply fan turns on and the unit continues to run in the standard mode.

CONTROL AND AUTOMATION

Speed control by means of the four-position speed switch CDP-3/5 that enables setting low, medium, maximum speed and turning the unit off.

MOUNTING

Mounting to floor, ceiling or wall with fixing brackets. The correct mounted unit must provide condensate collecting and drainage and free access to the hinged side panel for servicing and filter replacement.

Characteristics
Characteristics
Parameter KOMFORT L 530 Measurement unit
Voltage 230 V
Phase 1 ˜
Frequency 50/60 Hz
RPM 1100 min-1
Total unit current 1.32 A
Maximum air flow 147 l/s
Maximum air flow 530 m³/h
Total unit power 300 W
Sound pressure level at a distance of 3 m 28-47 dBА
Temperature of transported air -25...+40 °С
EC motor no -
Insulating material 25 mm mineral wool mm
Extract filter G4 -
Supply filter G4 -
Heat recovery efficiency 88 %
Heat exchanger type cross-flow -
Heat exchanger material polystyrene -
Weight 49 kg
Connected air duct diameter 160 mm
Casing material aluzinc -
Outdoor mounting no -
Sound-insulated casing yes -
Air duct for round air ducts -
Type Supply and exhaust -
SEC class E -
Mounting ceiling mounting, wall mounting, floor mounting -
ErP 2016 -
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
KOMFORT L - data sheet (pdf 1.4Mb)
KOMFORT L - user's manual (pdf 1.28Mb)
KOMFORT L - image (png 417.75Kb)
KOMFORT L - certificate LVD (pdf 146.21Kb)
KOMFORT L530 - energy label (pdf 53.13Kb)
KOMFORT L530 - specification (pdf 34.54Kb)
Designation key
Designation key
Series Spigot modification Rated air flow [m³/h]
KOMFORT L: horizontal spigot orientation 300; 500; 530; 600; 1200; 2200
Accessories
Accessories
    KOMFORT L 530
G4 panel filter FP 436х215х48 G4
Silencer SD 160
Silencer SDF 160
Backdraft air damper VRV 160
Air damper VK 160
Summer block SB C4 300/384
Dimensions
Dimensions

Model Overall dimensions [mm]
ØD B H L L1
KOMFORT L 530 159 416 603 722 768
Additional diagrams
Additional diagrams

AccessoriesSimilar products

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Datenschutzrichtlinien

Blauberg KOMFORT L530


Lüftungsanlagen mit Wärmerückgewinnung. Maximale Förderleistung bis zu 530 m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448021787
  • Beschreibung
  • Charakteristik
  • Downloads
  • AUSSENABMESSUNGEN
  • Zubehör
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Lüftungsanlage für effiziente und energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern und anderen Räumen.Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Lüftungswärmeverluste im Raum.Schafft angenehmes Mikroklima durch Regelung des Luftaustauschs.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 125 bis zu 315 mm.

AUFBAU

Doppelwandiges Gehäuse aus Aluminiumprofil und Aluzinkplatten, schall- und wärmeisoliert durch Auskleidung aus Mineralwolle.Die Motoren verfügen über einen integrierten Überhitzungsschutz mit automatischem Neustart.Die Anschlussstutzen befinden sich an den Seiten des Gehäuses und sind gummigedichtet für eine dichte Verbindung mit Lüftungsrohren.Die aufklappbaren Seitenblenden mit Schnappverschluss ermöglichen einen bequemen Wartungszugang für Servicearbeiten wie, Reinigung, Filterwechsel usw.

VENTILATOREN

Für Be- und Entlüftung werden doppelseitig saugende Zu- und Abluftventilatoren mit einem Außenläufer-Asynchronmotor und Radiallaufrad mit vorwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln verwendet.Die Motoren verfügen über einen integrierten Überhitzungsschutz mit automatischem Neustart.Die Turbinen sind dynamisch ausgewuchtet.Die Motorkugellager sichern eine lange Nutzungsdauer.Zuverlässiger und geräuscharmer Betrieb.

LUFTFILTERUNG

Der eingebaute Zuluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 und der Abluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 sichern eine effiziente Luftreinigung. Optional kann ein Zuluftfilter mit der Filterklasse F7 (als Sonderzubehör erhältlich) eingesetzt werden.

WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage enthält einen Kreuzstromwärmetauscher aus Aluminiumplatten mit einer großen Oberfläche und einem hohem Wärmerückgewinnungsgrad.Der Wärmetauscher teilt die Luftströme vollständig auf. Gerüche und Verschmutzungen aus der Abluft werden nicht in die Zuluft gelassen.Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Nutzung der Wärme aus der Abluft für die Erwärmung der Zuluft. Die Wärmeübertragung erfolgt in einem Wärmetauscher, wo die warme Abluft den größten Teil ihrer Wärme an die frische Zuluft abgibt. Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Wärmeverluste in der kalten Jahreszeit. In der Sommerzeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt - die gekühlte Abluft übergibt einen Teil der gespeicherten Kälte an die warme Zuluft. Dies trägt zu einem effizienteren Betrieb von Klimaanlagen in belüfteten Räumen bei.Ein integriertes Frostschutzsystem schaltet den Zuluftventilator im Falle einer Vereisungsgefahr ab, die vom Temperatursensor gemeldet wird. Synchron wird der Wärmetauscher mit dem warmen Abluftstrom erwärmt. Danach schaltet der Zuluftventilator ein und die Lüftungsanlage wechselt erneut in den Standardbetrieb.Eine Auffangwanne unter dem Wärmetauscher sammelt das Kondensat.Wärmerückgewinnung ist nicht zweckmässig in der Sommerzeit, wenn der Unterschied zwischen der Temperatur im Raum und im Freien minimal ist. In diesem Falle kann der Wärmetauscher für die warmen Jahreszeiten zeitweilig durch einen Einsatz für den Sommerbetrieb (als Sonderzubehör erhältlich) ersetzt werden.

STEUERUNG UND AUTOMATISIERUNG

Stufenweise Drehzahlregelung über den vierstufigen Drehzahlschalter CDP-3/5 zum Umschalten in die niedrige, mittlere oder hohe Geschwindigkeit sowie Ausschalten der Lüftungsanlage.

MONTAGE

Montage auf dem Fussboden, an der Decke oder an der Wand mit Fixierbügeln.Für Komfort L muss die Kondensatabführung sowie der ungehinderte Zugang zu den aufklappbaren Seitenblenden für Wartungsarbeiten und Filterwechsel sichergestellt werden.

Charakteristik
Charakteristik
Parameter KOMFORT L530 Maßeinheit
Versorgungsspannung 230 V
Phase 1 ˜
Frequenz 50/60 Hz
Stromaufnahme der Lüftungsanlage 1.32 А
Drehzahl 1100 min-1
Förderleistung 147 l/s
Förderleistung 530 m³/h
Leistungsaufnahme der Lüftungsanlage 300 W
Schalldruckpegel in einem Abstand von 3 m 28-47 dBА
Fördermitteltemperatur -25...+40 °С
EC-Motor nein -
Isolierung 20 mm, Mineralwolle mm
Zuluftfilter G4 -
Abluftfilter G4 -
Effizienz der Wärmerückgewinnung 88 %
Wärmetauschertyp Kreuzstrom -
Material des Wärmetauschers Polystyrol -
Gewicht 49 kg
Rohranschlussdurchmesser 160 mm
Gehäusematerial Aluzink -
Außenmontage nein -
Effizienz der Wärmerückgewinnung ja -
Luftkanal für Rundrohre -
Typ Be- und Entlüftung -
SEV-Klasse E -
Montage Deckenmontage , Wandmontage , Bodenmontage -
ErP 2016 -
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
KOMFORT L - Datenblatt (pdf 259.39Kb)
KOMFORT L - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 1.33Mb)
KOMFORT L - Bild (png 417.75Kb)
KOMFORT L - Zertifikate LVD (pdf 146.21Kb)
KOMFORT L530 - Energielabel (pdf 53.13Kb)
KOMFORT L530 - Produktdatenblatt (pdf 36.88Kb)
AUSSENABMESSUNGEN
AUSSENABMESSUNGEN

Modell Abmessungen, mm
D B B1 B2 B3 H H1 H2 L L1
KOMFORT L530 159 416 300 54 207 603 230 148 722 768
Zubehör
Zubehör
MODELL WECHSELFILTER G4 (KASSETTENTYP) WECHSELFILTER F7 (KASSETTENTYP) SOMMEREINSATZ
KOMFORT L530 FP-L350-600 G4 FP-L350-600 F7 SB-L500-600