Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H S12


Compact heat recovery air handling unit. Maximum air flow up to 250 m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448022449
  • Description
  • Characteristics
  • Capacity diagram
  • Downloads
  • Designation key
  • Accessories
  • Dimensions
Description
Description
FEATURES

Air handling units for efficient supply and exhaust ventilation in flats, houses, cottages and other buildings. Heat and humidity recovery reduces ventilation heat losses in the cold season and the load on the air conditioners in the hot season. Control of air exchange for creating comfortable indoor microclimate. Compatible with round Ø 125 mm air ducts.

DESIGN

The casing of KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H(E) S12 is made of double-skinned aluzinc panels, internally filled with 20 mm mineral wool layer for heatand sound-insulation. The casing of KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H(E) S12 white is made of doubleskinned white painted metal panels, internally filled with 20 mm mineral wool layer for heat and sound insulation. The spigots are located at the top of the unit and are rubber sealed for airtight connection to the air ducts. The hinged panel of the casing ensures easy access to the unit internals for service works including cleaning, filter replacement, etc.

 

FANS

Asynchronous external rotor motors and centrifugal impellers with backward curved blades are used for air supply and exhaust. Integrated motor overheating protection with automatic restart. Dynamically balanced impellers. Equipped with ball bearings for longer service life.Reliable and quiet operation.

HEAT RECOVERY

The KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H S12 (white) unit is equipped with a plate cross-flow polystyrene heat exchanger for heat recovery. The unit condensate is collected and drained to the drain pan under the heat exchanger. The KOMFORT Ultra S 250-E S12 (white) unit is equipped with an enthalpy plate cross-flow heat exchanger for energy (heat and humidity) recovery. Due to humidity recovery condensate is not generated in the enthalpy heat exchanger. The air flows are completely separated in the heat exchanger. Thus smells and contaminants are not transferred from the extract air to the supply air. Heat recovery is based on heat and/or humidity transfer through the heat exchanger plates. In the cold season supply air is heated in the heat exchanger by transferring the heat energy of warm and humid extract air to the cold fresh air. Heat recovery minimizes ventilation heat losses and heating costs respectively. In the warm season the heat exchanger performs reverse and intake air is cooled in the heat exchanger by the cool extract air. That reduces operation load on air conditioners and saves electricity. When the indoor and outdoor temperature difference is insignificant, heat recovery is not reasonable. In this case the heat exchanger can be temporary replaced with a summer block for the warm season (available as a specially ordered accessory).

FREEZE PROTECTION

The integrated automatic freeze protection is used to prevent freezing of the heat exchanger in the cold season. The supply fan turns off according to the temperature sensor to get the heat exchanger warmed up with extract air. After that the supply fan turns on and the unit continues to run in the standard mode.

  AIR FILTRATION

The built-in G4 supply filter and G4 extract filter provide air filtration. The F8 supply filter (specially ordered accessory) may be used for efficient supply air filtration.

CONTROL AND AUTOMATION

Smooth motor speed control from 0 up to 100 % by means of the thyristor speed controller SGS E1 (included in the delivery).

MOUNTING

The units can be fixed to the wall or mounted on the floor using the mounting brackets. The KOMFORT Ultra S 250-E S12 (white) unit is also suitable for ceiling mounting. While mounting provide free access to the service panel for filter replacement and servicing. The KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H S12 (white) unit mounting position must provide condensate collection and drainage. Due to universal casing design both left and right mounting is possible. It requires swapping the service and the back panel.

Characteristics
Characteristics
Parameter KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H S12 Measurement unit
Voltage 230 V
Phase 1 ˜
Frequency 50/60 Hz
Power 148 W
RPM 2700 min-1
Total unit current 0.78 A
Maximum air flow 250 m³/h
Maximum air flow 69 l/s
Sound pressure level at a distance of 3 m 28...47 dBА
Temperature of transported air -25...+40 °С
EC motor no -
Insulating material 20 mm mineral wool mm
Extract filter G4 -
Supply filter G4 (option: F8 PM2.5 > 81 %) -
Heat recovery efficiency 55...78 %
Heat exchanger type cross-flow -
Heat exchanger material polystyrene -
Casing material aluzinc -
Outdoor mounting no -
Sound-insulated casing yes -
Air duct for round air ducts -
Connection diameter 125 mm
Type Supply and exhaust -
SEC class E -
Mounting wall mounting, floor mounting -
ErP 2016 -
Capacity diagram
Capacity diagram
  • Selection method:
  • Air capacity:
  • Pressure:
Operating point
  • Air capacity: --
  • Pressure: ---
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
KOMFORT Ultra S 250 - data sheet (pdf 953.43Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra S 250 - user's manual (pdf 7.45Mb)
KOMFORT Ultra S 250 - image (png 336.23Kb)
SGS E1 - user's manual (pdf 697Kb)
Designation key
Designation key
Series Unit type Spigot modification Rated air flow [m³/h]   Heat exchanger type Control Casing
KOMFORT Ultra: compact unit S: vertical spigot orientation 250 Н: heat recovery
Е: energy recovery
S12: speed controller SGS E1 _: aluzinc
white: white-painted steel
Accessories
Accessories
    KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H S12
G4 panel filter FP 240x184x40 G4
F8 panel filter FP 240x184x40 F8
Silencer SD 125
Silencer SDF 125
Backdraft air damper VRV 125
Air damper VK 125
Summer block SB C4 200/240
Dimensions
Dimensions

Model Dimensions [mm]
D B H H1 L L1
KOMFORT Ultra S 250-H S12 125 300 443 490 713 43

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Datenschutzrichtlinien

Blauberg KOMFORT Ultra S250-H


Kompakte Lüftungsanlagen mit Wärmerückgewinnung. Maximale Förderleistung bis zu 250 m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448022449
  • Beschreibung
  • Charakteristik
  • Leistungsdiagramm
  • Downloads
  • AUSSENABMESSUNGEN
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Lüftungsanlage für effiziente und energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern und anderen Räumen.Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Lüftungswärmeverluste im Raum.Schafft angenehmes Mikroklima durch Regelung des Luftaustauschs.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 125 mm.

AUFBAU

KOMFORT Ultra S250 S12: doppelwandiges Gehäuse aus Aluzink, schall- und wärmeisoliert durch 20 mm Auskleidung aus Mineralwolle.KOMFORT Ultra S250 S12 white: doppelwandiges Gehäuse aus weißlackiertem Metall, schall- und wärmeisoliert durch 20 mm Auskleidung aus Mineralwolle.Die Anschlussstutzen befinden sich oben am Gehäuse und sind gummigedichtet für eine dichte Verbindung mit Lüftungsrohren.Eine aufklappbare Blende mit Schnappverschluss ermöglicht einen bequemen Wartungszugang für Servicearbeiten, wie Reinigung, Filterwechsel, usw.

VENTILATOREN

Für Be- und Entlüftung werden Zu- und Abluftventilatoren mit Außenläufer-Asynchronmotoren und Radialventilatoren mit rückwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln verwendet.Die Motoren verfügen über einen eingebauten Überhitzungsschutz mit automatischem Neustart.Die Laufräder sind dynamisch ausgewuchtet.Die Motorkugellager sichern eine lange Nutzungsdauer.Zeichnet sich durch einen zuverlässigen und leisen Betrieb aus.

LUFTFILTERUNG

Der eingebaute Zuluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 und der Abluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 sichern eine effiziente Luftreinigung.Für eine hohe Luftfilterung kann optional ein Kassetten-Zuluftfilter mit der Filterklasse F8 (separate Bestellung) eingesetzt werden.

 WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

KOMFORT Ultra S250-H S12 enthält einen Kreuzstromwärmetauscher aus Aluminium für Rückgewinnung der fühlbaren Abluft-Wärmeenergie.KOMFORT Ultra S250-H S12 ist mit einer Auffangwanne für Kondensatansammlung unter dem Wärmetauscher ausgerüstet.KOMFORT Ultra S250-E S12 enthält einen Enthalpie–Kreuzstromwärmetauscher aus polymerisiertem Zellstoff für Rückgewinnung der fühlbaren und latenten Abluft-Wärmeenergie.Dank der Feuchterückgewinnung produziert der Enthalpie-Wärmetauscher kein Kondensat.Der Wärmetauscher teilt die Luftströme vollständig auf. Gerüche und Verschmutzungen aus der Abluft werden nicht in die Zuluft gelassen.Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Übertragung der Wärme oder Feuchte und Wärme durch die Wärmetauscherplatten. In der kalten Jahreszeit wird die Außenluft im Wärmetauscher durch die Abluft-Wärmeenergie erwärmt. Dadurch werden die Lüftungswärmeverluste wesentlich reduziert und Heizkosten gespart. In der Sommerzeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt. Die warme Zuluft wird im Wärmetauscher durch die kühle Abluft abgekühlt. Dadurch wird die Betriebsbelastung für die Klimaanlagen reduziert und der Strom wird gespart.Ein integriertes Frostschutzsystem schaltet den Zuluftventilator im Falle einer Vereisungsgefahr ab, die vom Temperatursensor gemeldet wird, damit die Oberfläche des Wärmetauschers mit dem warmen Abluftstrom erwärmt wird. Danach schaltet sich der Zuluftventilator ein und die Lüftungsanlage wechselt erneut in den Standardbetrieb.In der Sommersaison, wenn die Lufttemperatur im Raum und außen fast gleich ist und kein Bedarf besteht für die Wärmerückgewinnung, empfiehlt sich, einen Sommereinsatz (als Zubehör erhältlich) statt des Wärmetauschers zu verwenden.

STEUERUNG UND AUTOMATISIERUNG

Die Luftdurchsatzregelung erfolgt über die stufenlose Drehzahlregelung von 0 bis 100% mit Hilfe des Thyristor-Drehzahlreglers SGS E1 (im Lieferumfang enthalten).

MONTAGE

Wandmontage, Bodenmontage oder aufhängbare Deckenmontage über die Montagewinkel.Bei der Montage muss ein Wartungszugang zur Wartungsblende für Filterwechsel und Wartungsarbeiten vorgesehen werden.Für KOMFORT Ultra S250-H S12 muss die Kondensatabführung sichergestellt werden.

Charakteristik
Charakteristik
Parameter KOMFORT Ultra S250-H Maßeinheit
Versorgungsspannung 220-240 V
Phase 1 ˜
Frequenz 50/60 Hz
Leistungsaufnahme 148 W
Drehzahl 2700 min-1
Stromaufnahme der Lüftungsanlage 0.78 А
Max Förderleistung 250 m³/h
Förderleistung 69 l/s
Schalldruckpegel in einem Abstand von 3 m 28-47 dBА
EC-Motor nein -
Fördermitteltemperatur -25...+40 °С
Isolierung 20 mm, Mineralwolle mm
Filter: Abluft/Zuluft G4 -
Wechselfilter G4 (F8 PM2.5 81 %)* -
Effizienz der fühlbaren Wärmerückgewinnung 55...78 %
Wärmetauschertyp Kreuzstrom -
Material des Wärmetauschers Polystyrol -
Gehäusematerial Aluzink -
Außenmontage nein -
Effizienz der Wärmerückgewinnung ja -
Luftkanal für Rundrohre -
Anschlussdurchmesser 125 mm
Typ Be- und Entlüftung -
SEV-Klasse B -
Montage Wandmontage, Bodenmontage -
ErP 2016 -
Leistungsdiagramm
Leistungsdiagramm
  • Auswahlverfahren:
  • Kapazität:
  • Druck:
Arbeitspunkt
  • Kapazität: --
  • Druck: ---
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
KOMFORT Ultra S - Datenblatt (pdf 153.37Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra S - Bild (png 336.23Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra (EC) S/L - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 9.15Mb)
AUSSENABMESSUNGEN
AUSSENABMESSUNGEN