Login
I forgot my password
Aren't registered? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Product consultation from specialists - Online
Signup

Blauberg FRESHBOX 100

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
USE

Single-room energy-efficient supply and exhaust unit intended for decentralised ventilation of social and commercial spaces as well as apartments and houses.

FEATURES

Efficient solution for supply and exhaust ventilation of enclosed spaces.Electric preheating or post-heating is available for cold climate conditions.Modification with a heat exchanger equipped with an enthalpy core is available for humid and hot climate conditions.Low-energy ЕС fans.Silent operation (25-38 dB(A)).Supply air purification ensured by two built-in G4 and F8 filters (optionally H13).Upgradeable with an exhaust duct to provide air extraction from the bathroom.Easy installation.Compact size.

DESIGN

Polymer coated metal casing decorated with an acrylic front panel. Heat and noise insulation is ensured by a layer of 10 mm cellular synthetic rubber. The front panel provides convenient access for filter maintenance and has a lock for extra security. The unit has two Ø100 mm pipes for fresh air intake and stale air extraction outside. The third Ø100 mm pipe (included in the scope of delivery) can be additionally fitted to the unit to connect the exhaust air duct from the bathroom.The units feature efficient electronically commutated (ЕС) motors with an external rotor and impellers with forward curved blades. These state of the art motors are the most advanced solution in energy efficiency today. EC motors are characterised with high performance and optimum control across the entire speed range. In addition to that the efficiency of electronically commutated motors reaches very impressive levels of up to 90 %.The unit is equipped with supply and exhaust air dampers which activate automatically to prevent drafts while the unit is off.Operation in a cold climate may result in condensate freezing in the exhaust air duct and the external hood. Therefore, it is recommended to install the ЕН Freshbox 100 heater (purchased separately) to prevent icing.Supply air cleaning is provided by the G4 and F8 panel filters (PM2.5 > 75 %). To meet more stringent air purity requirements the F8 filter can be replaced with an H13 (PM2.5 > 95 %) (purchased separately). Exhaust air is cleaned by the panel filter G4.

Freshbox E-100 units are equipped with an electric preheater which protects the heat exchanger from freezing.Freshbox E1-100 units feature an electric post-heater to raise the supply air temperature as necessary.The Freshbox 100 units are equipped with a counter-flow heat exchanger with a polystyrene core.
In the cold season the exhaust air heat is captured and transferred to the supply air stream which reduces the ventilation-generated heat losses.
Some condensate may form during heat recovery. The condensate is collected in the drain pan and is removed from the exhaust air duct
In the warm season the intake air heat is transferred to the extract air stream. This allows for a considerable reduction of the supply air temperature which, in turn, reduces the air conditioning load.

The Freshbox 100 ERV units are equipped with a counter-flow heat exchanger with an enthalpy membrane at the core. 
In the cold season the exhaust air heat and moisture are transferred to the supply air stream through the enthalpy membrane reducing the heat losses through ventilation.
Consequently, it is the intake air heat and moisturetransferred to the extract air stream through theenthalpy membrane in the warm season. This allowsfor a considerable reduction of the supply air temperatureand humidity which, in
turn, reduces the airconditioning load.

OPERATING PRINCIPLE

The cold outdoor air passes through the filters and the heat exchanger and then is delivered to the serviced space by the supply centrifugal fan.Warm stale air from indoors passes through the filter and the heat exchanger and is discharged outdoors by the centrifugal fan.The supply and exhaust air flows are fully separated which helps eliminate the possibility of odour or microbial transfer between the streams.

Operating principle with extra spigot for bathroom exhaust ventilation

CONTROL

The unit is equipped with a control panel.
The remote control is supplied as standard.

FUNCTIONS


  Freshbox 100
Freshbox E-100
Freshbox
E1-100
Speed changeover
Filter replacement indication
Alarm indication
Speed setting
Timer
Weekly schedule
Post-heating enabled/disabled  
Supply air temperature setup  

FREEZE PROTECTION

There are two types of freeze protection available to protect the heat exchangers in the cold season.Freshbox 100 features an exhaust air temperature sensor downstream of the heat exchanger which disables the supply fan to let the warm extract air warm up the heat exchanger. After that the supply fan is turned on and the unit reverts to the normal operation mode.The Freshbox E-100 units are equipped with an electric preheater which warms up the supply air upstream of the heat exchanger to prevent its freezing.These features ensure a continuous balanced air exchange regardless of ambient air temperature variations.

APPLICATION OPTIONS

Freshbox 100 application in an office space 

Each space requiring proper ventilation is equipped with one or several Freshbox 100 units.
A single unit is capable of ensuring efficient ventilation in spaces with area up to 100 m².

Freshbox 100 application in a compact residential space 

The Freshbox 100 units can be upgraded with a bathroom exhaust air duct. To enable such a configuration the units can be additionally equipped with an optional Ø 100 mm spigot (supplied as standard).

Modifications
Name of Modification
FRESHBOX 100
FRESHBOX 100 black
FRESHBOX 100 ERV
FRESHBOX 100 ERV black
FRESHBOX E-100
FRESHBOX E-100 black
FRESHBOX E-100 ERV
FRESHBOX E-100 ERV black
FRESHBOX E1-100
FRESHBOX E1-100 black
FRESHBOX E1-100 ERV
FRESHBOX E1-100 ERV black
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
FRESHBOX 100 - data sheet (pdf 2.4Mb)
FRESHBOX 100 - user manual (pdf 7.5Mb)
FRESHBOX 100 - image (png 280.54Kb)
FRESHBOX 100 black - image (png 148.09Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Blauberg FRESHBOX 100

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Ist eine Einzelraumlüftungsanlage für die energiesparende, dezentrale Lüftung von öffentlichen und gewerblichen Gebäuden, Wohnungen und Häusern.

EIGENSCHAFTEN

Effiziente Be-und Entlüftung von einzelnen Räumen.Für den Betrieb in den kalten Klimazonen ist eine Modifikation mit elektrischer Vorheizung oder Nachheizung verfügbar.Für den Betrieb in feuchtem und heißem Klima ist eine Modifikation mit einem Enthalpiewärmetauscher verfügbar.EC-Ventilatoren mit niedrigem Energiebedarf.Leiser Betrieb (25-38 dB(A)).Zuluftreinigung über die zwei eingebauten Luftfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 und F8. Optional H13.Anschließen eines Lüftungsrohres für die Luftabfuhr aus dem Badezimmer ist möglich.Einfache Montage.Kompakte Größe.

AUFBAU

Gehäuse aus polymerbeschichtetem Stahl mit einer Acrylabdeckung. Wärmeisolierung und Schalldämmung der Lüftungsanlage bestehend aus einer 10 mm dicken Schicht synthetischen Schaumkautschuks. Die Abdeckung bietet einen komfortablen Zugang für die Wartung von Filtern und ist mit einem Schloss ausgestattet. Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit zwei Stutzen Ø100 mm für Frischluftzufuhr und Abluftabfuhr ausgestattet. Es kann auch ein dritter Stutzen Ø100 mm (im Lieferumfang enthalten) zum Anschließen des Abluftrohres aus dem Badezimmer angeschlossen werden.Hocheffiziente, elektrisch kommutierte (EC) Motoren mit einem externen Rotor und vorwärts gekrümmten Laufradschaufeln. Solche Motoren sind heutzutage die fortgeschrittenste Lösung im Energiesparbereich. Die EC-Motoren zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Leistung und optimale Steuerung im gesamten Drehzahlbereich aus. Ein entscheidender Vorteil der elektronisch kommutierten Motoren ist der hohe Wirkungsgrad (bis 90 %).Um einen Luftstrom bei ausgeschalteter Lüftungsanlage zu verhindern, sind automatische Zu- und Abluftklappen vorhanden.Bei Betrieb in kaltem Klima besteht das Risiko des Einfrierens des Kondensats im Abluftrohr und in der Außenhaube. Um eine Eisbildung zu vermeiden, ist der Einbau des ЕН Freshbox 100 Heizregisters erforderlich (separate Bestellung).Die Zuluftfilterung erfolgt über G4 und F8 Panelfilter (PM2.5 > 75 %). Bei erhöhten Anforderungen an die Luftreinheit kann anstelle des F8-Filters ein H13-Filter (PM2.5 > 95 %) (separate Bestellung) eingebaut werden. Die Abluftfilterung erfolgt über den G4-Panelfilter.

 

Die Lüftungsanlagen Freshbox E-100 sind mit einer elektrischen Vorheizung für den Frostschutz des Wärmetauschers ausgestattet.Die Lüftungsanlagen Freshbox E1-100 sind mit einer elektrischen Nachheizung für die Temperaturerhöhung der Zuluft ausgestattet.Die Lüftungsanlage Freshbox 100 ist mit einem Gegenstrom-Wärmetauscher aus Polystyrol ausgestattet. In der kalten Jahreszeit wird die Abluftwärme auf die Zuluft übertragen, was den Wärmeverlust beim Lüften reduziert.
Dabei kann sich Kondensat bilden, das sich in einer speziellen Auffangwanne sammelt und durch das Abluftrohr nach außen abgeleitet wird.
In der warmen Jahreszeit wird die Wärme der Außenluft auf die Abluft übertragen. Somit tritt kühlere Zuluft in den Raum ein, was die Notwendigkeit für eine Klimaanlage verringert oder sie entlastet.

Die Lüftungsanlage Freshbox 100 ERV ist mit einem Gegenstrom-Wärmetauscher mit einer Enthalpiemembran ausgestattet. In der kalten Jahreszeit werden die Wärme und Feuchte der Abluft über die Enthalpiemembran auf die Zuluft übertragen, was den Wärmeverlust durch die Lüftung reduziert.In der warmen Jahreszeit werden die Wärme und Feuchte der Außenluft über die Enthalpiemembran auf die Abluft übertragen. Somit tritt kühlere und trockenere Zuluft in den Raum ein, was die Notwendigkeit für eine Klimaanlage verringert oder sie entlastet.


FUNKTIONSWEISE

Frische, kalte Außenluft strömt über die Filter und den Wärmetauscher und wird durch den Zuluftradialventilator in den Raum geführt.Warme Abluft wird dem Raum über den Filter und Wärmetauscher entzogen und über den Abluftradialventilator ins Freie geführt.Beim Wärmetausch bleiben die Luftströme völlig getrennt, sodass Verschmutzungen, Gerüche und Keime nicht übertragen werden.

Funktionsweise mit einem zusätzlichen Stutzen
zur Entlüftung von Badezimmern

STEUERUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit einem Bedienfeld ausgestattet.
Die Fernbedienung ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.

FUNKTIONEN


  Freshbox 100
Freshbox E-100
Freshbox
E1-100
Drehzahlumschaltung
Filterwechselanzeige
Alarmanzeige
Drehzahleinstellung
Zeitschalter
Wochenzeitplan
Einschalten/Ausschalten der Nachheizung  
Einstellung der Zulufttemperatur  

FROSTSCHUTZ

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, den Wärmetauscher in der kalten Jahreszeit vor Frost zu schützen.Die Lüftungsanlage Freshbox 100 verfügt über einen Abluft-Temperatursensor am Austritt des Wärmetauschers. Gemäß diesem Sensor schaltet der Zuluftventilator ab, und der Wärmetauscher wird mit dem warmen Luftstrom erwärmt. Danach wird der Zuluftventilator wieder eingeschaltet, und die Lüftungsanlage kehrt in den Standardbetrieb zurück.Die Lüftungsanlage Freshbox E-100 ist mit einer elektrischen Vorheizung ausgestattet, welche die Zuluft vor dem Eintritt in den Wärmetauscher erwärmt und dadurch sein Einfrieren verhindert.Dadurch wird ein kontinuierlicher, ausgeglichener Luftaustausch gewährleistet.

ANWENDUNGSVARIANTE

Anwendung der Lüftungsanlagen Freshbox 100 in Büroräumen

In jedem Raum, in dem eine Belüftung erforderlich ist, werden eine oder mehrere Lüftungsanlagen Freshbox 100 montiert. Eine Anlage kann einen Raum von bis zu 100 m² effizient belüften.

Anwendung der Lüftungsanlage Freshbox 100 in Kleinwohnungen

An die Lüftungsanlage Freshbox 100 kann ein Lüftungsrohr für die Luftabfuhr aus dem Badezimmer angeschlossen werden. Dafür kann die Lüftungsanlage mit einem optionalen Stutzen Ø100 mm (im Lieferumfang enthalten) ausgestattet werden.

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
FRESHBOX 100
FRESHBOX 100 black
FRESHBOX 100 ERV
FRESHBOX 100 ERV black
FRESHBOX E-100
FRESHBOX E-100 black
FRESHBOX E-100 ERV
FRESHBOX E-100 ERV black
FRESHBOX E1-100
FRESHBOX E1-100 black
FRESHBOX E1-100 ERV
FRESHBOX E1-100 ERV black
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
FRESHBOX 100 - Datenblatt (pdf 3.01Mb)
FRESHBOX 100 - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 7.59Mb)
FRESHBOX 100 - Bild (png 234.92Kb)
FRESHBOX 100 black - Bild (png 148.09Kb)