Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

privacy-policy

Blauberg FRESHBOX 60

FRESHBOX 60
FRESHBOX 60
zoom

Heat recovery single-room air handling unit for supply and exhaust ventilation. Maximum air capacity up to 60 m³/h.
Model features
  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
  • Accessories
Description
Description
USE

Heat recovery single-room air handling unit for supply and exhaust ventilation.Efficient energy-saving single-room ventilation of flats, houses, cottages, social and commercial premises.Ideal solution for simple and efficient ventilation of new or refurbished premises.Heat recovery minimises ventilation heat losses.Controllable air exchange creates individually set microclimate.

DESIGN

The casing is made of polymer coated steel plates, internally filled with 15 mm thermal and sound insulation layer of PE foam.The hinged front panel of the casing ensures easy access to the internals for maintenance.The unit is powered via an integrated power pulser with a wide range supply voltage range from 100 to 240 V and frequency from 50 to 60 Hz.The unit is supplied with a power cord and a plug for connection to power supply.Compatible with round Ø125 mm air ducts.

FANS

Axial fans with EC motors provide air supply and air extract.EC motor technologies meet the latest engineering demands for saving energy and for high-efficient ventilation.Low energy demand due to implemented EC technologies.The fan motors are equipped with a built-in thermal overheating protection and ball bearings for a long service life.

MOUNTING

Install one FRESHBOX 60 unit in each room requiring ventilation.One unit is able to provide efficient ventilation in a premise with area up to 35 m2.Surface wall mounting on an outside wall from inside the premise.Suitable for wall thickness from 100 up to 500 mm.The hole spacing for Ø125 mm air ducts with a master plate included into the delivery set.Install the AH FRESHBOX 60 outer hood (separate order, ref. accessories) on the outer wall.

HEAT RECOVERY

The unit is equipped with a plate counter-flow plastic heat exchanger with a large surface area and high heat recovery efficiency.Heat recovery efficiency reaches 79 %.The air flows are fully separated within the heat exchanger. Odours and contaminants contained in the extract air are not transferred to the supply air flow.Heat recovery is based on extract air heat recovery for warming up of suply air. Extract air transfers most of its heat to the intake air flow. Heat recovery reduces heat losses in cold seasons. In summer the heat exchanger performs reverse and transfers a part of the accumulated coolness from the cooled extract air for cooling down of the intake air. This contributes to better performance of the air conditioner in ventilated premises.

The integrated freezing protection system switches the supply fan off in the cold season in case of a freezing danger communicated by the temperature sensor to enable warming of the heat exchanger with the warm extract air flow. When a freezing danger is over the supply fan turns on and the unit reverts to the standard operation mode. 

AIR FILTRATION

Supply and extract air cleaning with two G2 filters.The filters ensure fresh air supply, free of dust, insects and prevent contamination of the unit components.

CONTROL

The unit is operated with an external sensor speed switch that enables switching the unit on/off as well as setting low, medium or high speed mode.

 

 

Modifications
Modification name
FRESHBOX 60
Modification name
FRESHBOX 60
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
FRESHBOX 60 - data sheet (pdf 219.66Kb)
FRESHBOX 60 - user manual (pdf 1.73Mb)
FRESHBOX 60 - image (png 323.92Kb)
FRESHBOX 60 - certificate GS (pdf 261.77Kb)
FRESHBOX 60 - certificate LVD (pdf 1.82Mb)
Accessories
Accessories
MS1 FRESHBOX 60 MS2 FRESHBOX 60 AH FRESHBOX 60

MS1 FRESHBOX 60 mounting kit:
cardboard master plate (2 items); plastic Ø125 mm, 500 mm long air duct (2 items).

For capital construction or refurbishment. The air ducts are mounted at the preparatory construction stage. The unit and the ventilating hood are mounted during a final construction stage.

MS2 FRESHBOX 60 mounting kit:
cardboard master plate (1 item); plastic Ø125 mm, 500 mm long air duct (2 items); stainless steel outer hood.

Fully-featured solution for a complete single-stage unit mounting.

AH FRESHBOX 60 ventilation hood:
stainless steel outer hood.

For air intake / exhaust and prevention of water and for-eign objects ingress into the unit.

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg FRESHBOX 60

FRESHBOX 60
FRESHBOX 60
zoom

Einzelraumlüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung für Be- und Entlüftung. Maximale Förderleistung bis 60 m3/h.
Modellmerkmale
  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
  • Zubehör
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Einzelraumlüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung für Be- und Entlüftung.Energieeffiziente Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern, Mehrfamilienhäusern, öffentlichen und gewerblichen Gebäuden.Ideale Lösung für eine einfache und effiziente Belüftung für Neubau oder Sanierung.Reduzierung der Lüftungswärmeverluste dank Wärmerückgewinnung.Feuchtigkeitsausgleich und regelbarer Luftwechsel schaffen ein individuell angepasstes Mikroklima.

AUFBAU

Das Gehäuse aus polymerbeschichtetem Stahlblech mit einer 15 mm dicken Wärme- und Schalldämmungsschicht aus PE-Schaumfolie.Eine aufklappbare Abdeckung mit Schnappverschluss ermöglicht bequemen Zugang für Wartungsarbeiten.Die Lüftungsanlage wird durch einen integrierten Impulsgeber mit einer Versorgungsspannung von 100 bis 240 V und einer Frequenz 50- 60 Hz versorgt.Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit einem Netzkabel und Stecker zum Anschluss ans Stromnetz ausgestattet.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 125 mm.

VENTILATOREN

Axialventilatoren mit EC-Motoren für Be- und Entlüftung.EC-Motor-Technologien entsprechen den aktuellen Anforderungen für Energieeinsparung sowie hocheffiziente energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung.Dank den EC-Motoren zeichnet sich die Lüftungsanlage durch niedrigen Energiebedarf aus.Die Motoren sind mit integriertem Überhitzungsschutz und automatischem Neustart sowie mit Kugellagern für den Dauerbetrieb ausgestattet.

MONTAGE

Installieren Sie eine FRESHBOX 60 Lüftungsanlage je Raum.Eine einzelne Lüftungsanlage bietet eine effiziente Lüftung in einem Raum bis 35 m2.Aufputz-Wandmontage auf einer Fassadenwand von innen heraus.Für die Wandstärke von 100 bis 500 mm.Lochmarkierung für die Lüftungsrohre Ø125 mm erfolgt mit einer Schablone aus dem Lieferumfang.Die AH FRESHBOX 60 Außenhaube (separate Bestellung, siehe Zubehör) ist aus der Außenseite zu montieren.

WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage enthält einen hocheffizienten Gegenstrom-Wärmetauscher aus Kunststoff mit einer großen Oberfläche.Die Effizienz der Wärmerückgewinnung ist bis 79 %.Der Wärmetauscher teilt die Luftströme vollständig auf Gerüche und Verschmutzungen aus der Abluft werden nicht in die Zuluft gelassen. Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Nutzung der Wärme aus der Abzugsluft für die Erwärmung der Zuluft. Die Wärmeübertragung erfolgt in einem Wärmetauscher, wo die warme Abzugsluft den größten Teil ihrer Wärme an die frische Zuluft abgibt. Dies reduziert Wärmeverluste in der kalten Jahreszeit In der Sommerzeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt - die gekühlte Abzugsluft übergibt einen Teil der gespeicherten Kälte an die warme Zuluft. Dies trägt zu einem effizienteren Betrieb von Klimaanlagen in belüfteten Räumen bei.

Ein eingebautes Schutzsystem schaltet den Zuluftventilator ab im Falle einer Vereisungsgefahr, die in der Winterzeit vom Temperatursensor gemeldet wird, so dass der Wärmetauscher mit der warmen Abzugsluft erwärmt wird. Wenn keine Vereisungsgefahr mehr besteht, wird der Zuluftventilator wieder eingeschaltet und die Anlage setzt ihre Arbeit im Normalbetrieb fort.

LUFTFILTERUNG

Zwei eingebaute Filter der Filterklasse G2 gewährleisten Reinigung der Zu- und Abluft. Die Filter halten die Zuluft frei von Staub, Insekten und Verschmutzung und verhindern eine Verschmutzung der Anlagenbestandteile.

STEUERUNG

Erfolgt über einen Sensorschalter. Die Lüftungsanlage wird mit einem externen Sensorschalter ein-/ausgeschaltet sowie auf niedrige, mittlere und hohe Geschwindigkeit eingestellt.

 

 

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
FRESHBOX 60
Name der Modifikation
FRESHBOX 60
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
FRESHBOX 60 - Datenblatt (pdf 243.97Kb)
FRESHBOX 60 - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 1.75Mb)
FRESHBOX 60 - Bild (png 323.92Kb)
FRESHBOX 60 - Energielabel (pdf 50.91Kb)
FRESHBOX 60 - Produktdatenblatt (pdf 30.7Kb)
FRESHBOX 60 - Zertifikate GS (pdf 1.82Mb)
FRESHBOX 60 - Zertifikate LVD (pdf 1.82Mb)
Zubehör
Zubehör
MS1 FRESHBOX 60 MS2 FRESHBOX 60 AH FRESHBOX 60

MS1 FRESHBOX 60 Laibungskit:
Kartonschablone (2 Stk); Kunststoffrohr Ø 125 mm, 500 mm lang (2 Stk)

Für Neubau sowie Sanierung einsetzbar. Die Lüftungsrohre werden in der Vorbereitungsetappe montiert. Die Lüftungsanlage und die Außenhaube werden in der Abschlussetappe montiert.

MS2 FRESHBOX 60 Laibungskit:
Kartonschablone (1 Stk); Kunststoffrohr Ø 125 mm, 500 mm lang (2 Stk); Außenhaube aus Edelstahl.

Funktionsreiche Lösung für eine komplette einstu-fige Montage.

AH FRESHBOX 60 Außenhaube:
Außenhaube aus Edelstahl.

Für Lufteintritt / Luftaustritt und zum Schutz gegen Wasser- und Fremdkörpereindringung in die Lüf-tungsanlage.