Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg FRESHBOX E120

FRESHBOX E120
FRESHBOX E120
zoom

Heat recovery single-room air handling unit for supply and exhaust ventilation. Maximum air capacity up to 120 m³/h.
Model features
  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
  • Accessories
Description
Description
USE

Heat recovery single-room air handling unit for supply and exhaust ventilation.Single-room vent for efficient energy saving supply and exhaust ventilation in flats, houses, cottages and other small premises.Ideal solution for simple and efficient ventilation of new or refurbished premises.Heat recovery minimises ventilation heat losses.Controllable air exchange creates individually set microclimate.

DESIGN

The casing is made of polymer coated steel plates, internally filled with 10 mm thermal and sound insulation layer of cellular rubber.The front service panel of the casing ensures easy access to the unit internals for maintenance operations including filter replacement and cleaning.The spigots for connection to the air ducts are located at the side of the unit.The unit is supplied with a power cord and a plug for connection to power supply.Compatible with round Ø125 mm air ducts.

FANS

The unit is equipped with high-efficient external rotor EC motors and centrifugal impellers with forward curved blades for air supply and exhaust.EC motor technologies meet the latest engineering demands for saving energy and for high-efficient ventilation.Low energy demand due to implemented EC technologies.The fan motors are equipped with a built-in thermal overheating protection and ball bearings for a long service life.

HEAT RECOVERY

The unit is equipped with a high-efficient counter-flow polystyrene heat exchanger with a large surface area and high heat recovery efficiency.The air flows are fully separated within the heat exchanger. Odours and contaminants contained in the extract air are not transferred to the supply air flow.Heat recovery is based on extract air heat recovery for warming up of suply air. Extract air transfers most of its heat to the intake air flow. Heat recovery reduces heat losses in cold seasons. In summer the heat exchanger performs reverse and transfers a part of the accumulated coolness from the cooled extract air for cooling down of the intake air. This contributes to better performance of the air conditioner in ventilated premises.The integrated freezing protection system switches the supply fan off in the cold season in case of a freezing danger communicated by the temperature sensor to enable warming of the heat exchanger with the warm extract air flow. When a freezing danger is over the supply fan turns on and the unit reverts to the standard operation mode.The drain pan under the heat exchanger block is used for condensate collection and drainage.

AIR HEATER

The unit is equipped with a 350 W electric posistor heater used for operation of the unit at low outside air temperatures.The electric heater has an integrated overheating protection.

AIR FILTRATION

Supply and extract air cleaning with two panel filters.The filters ensure fresh air supply, free of dust, insects and prevent contamination of the unit components.

CONTROL

The unit incorporates an integrated control system and a multifunctional external control panel with an LCD display and a remote control.Available functions:

  • Extra heating of supply air.
  • Maximum speed setting timer for 20-60 minutes.
  • Fan speed setting.
  • Week-scheduled operation mode setting.
  • Filter replacement/alarm indicator.

MOUNTING

Install one FRESHBOX E120 unit in each room requiring ventilation.Surface wall mounting on an outside wall from inside the premise.The hole spacing for Ø125 mm air ducts with a master plate included in the delivery set.Install the AH FRESHBOX E120 outer hood (separate order, ref. accessories) on outer wall.

Modifications
Modification name
FRESHBOX E120
Modification name
FRESHBOX E120
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
FRESHBOX E120 - data sheet (pdf 936.75Kb)
FRESHBOX E120 - user manual (pdf 2.37Mb)
FRESHBOX E120 - image (png 288.18Kb)
Accessories
Accessories
MS2 FRESHBOX E120   AH FRESHBOX E120

MS2 FRESHBOX E120 mounting kit: cardboard master plate (1 item); plastic Ø 125 mm, 500 mm long air duct (2 items); polymer coated outer hood.

Fully-featured solution for a complete single-stage unit mounting.

 

AH FRESHBOX E120 ventilation hood: polymer coated outer hood.

For air intake / exhaust and prevention of water and foreign objects ingress into the unit.

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Datenschutzrichtlinien

Blauberg FRESHBOX E120

FRESHBOX E120
FRESHBOX E120
zoom

Einzelraumlüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung für Be- und Entlüftung. Maximale Förderleistung bis 120 m3/h.
Modellmerkmale
  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
  • Zubehör
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Einzelraumlüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung für Be- und Entlüftung.Energieeffiziente Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern, Mehrfamilienhäusern, öffentlichen und gewerblichen Gebäuden.Ideale Lösung für eine einfache und effiziente Belüftung für Neubau oder Sanierung.Reduzierung der Lüftungswärmeverluste dank Wärmerückgewinnung.Feuchtigkeitsausgleich und regelbarer Luftwechsel schaffen ein individuell angepasstes Mikroklima.

AUFBAU

Das Gehäuse aus polymerbeschichtetem Stahlblech mit einer 10 mm dicken Wärme- und Schalldämmungsschicht aus Synthesekautschuk.Die Abdeckung mit Schnappverschluss ermöglicht einen bequemen Zugang für Wartungsarbeiten (Filterwechsel, Reinigung).Die Anschlussstutzen befinden sich an der Seite des Gehäuses.Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit einem Netzkabel und Stecker zum Anschluss ans Stromnetz ausgestattet.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 125 mm.

VENTILATOREN

Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit hocheffizienten EC-Außenläufermotoren und Laufräder mit vorwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln ausgestattet.EC-Motor-Technologien entsprechen den aktuellen Anforderungen für Energieeinsparung sowie hocheffiziente Be- und Entlüftung.Dank den EC-Motoren zeichnet sich die Lüftungsanlage durch niedrigen Energiebedarf aus.Die Motoren sind mit integriertem Überhitzungsschutz und automatischem Neustart sowie mit Kugellagern für den Dauerbetrieb ausgestattet.

WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage enthält einen Gegenstrom-Wärmetauscher aus Polystyrol mit großer Oberfläche und hohem Wirkungsgrad.Der Wärmetauscher teilt die Luftströme vollständig auf Gerüche und Verschmutzungen aus der Abluft werden nicht in die Zuluft gelassen.Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Nutzung der Wärme aus der Abzugsluft für die Erwärmung der Zuluft. Die Wärmeübertragung erfolgt in einem Wärmetauscher, wo die warme Abzugsluft den größten Teil ihrer Wärme an die frische Zuluft abgibt. Dies reduziert Wärmeverluste in der kalten Jahreszeit. In der Sommerzeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt - die gekühlte Abzugsluft übergibt einen Teil der gespeicherten Kälte an die warme Zuluft. Dies trägt zu einem effizienteren Betrieb von Klimaanlagen in belüfteten Räumen bei.Ein eingebautes Schutzsystem schaltet den Zuluftventilator ab im Falle einer Vereisungsgefahr, die in der Winterzeit vom Temperatursensor gemeldet wird, so dass der Wärmetauscher mit der warmen Abzugsluft erwärmt wird. Wenn keine Vereisungsgefahr mehr besteht, schaltet der Zuluftventilator wieder ein und die Lüftungsanlage setzt ihre Arbeit im Normalbetrieb fort.Die Auffangwanne unter dem Wärmetauscher dient der Kondensatsammlung und dem Kondensatablauf.

LUFTHEIZELEMENT

Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit einem 350 W elektrischen Kaltleiter-Heizelement ausgestattet für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen.Das elektrische Heizelement mit einem integrierten Überhitzungsschutz ausgestattet.

LUFTFILTERUNG

Zwei eingebaute Kassettenfilter der Filterklasse G2 gewährleisten Reinigung der Zu- und Abluft.Die Filter halten die Zuluft, frei von Staub, Insekten und Verschmutzung und verhindern eine Verschmutzung der Anlagenbestandteile.

STEUERUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage verfügt über ein eingebautes Steuerungssystem, ein multifunktionales Bedienfeld mit einem LCD-Display und einer Fernbedienung.Verfügbare Funktionen der Lüftungsanlage:

  • Extra Heizung der Außenluft.
  • Die Zeitschaltuhr für die Umschaltung auf die Hochgeschwindigkeit für 20-60 Minuten.
  • Einstellung der Geschwindigkeitsstufe.
  • Einstellung des Programmierbetriebs für eine Woche.
  • Filterwechsel-/Alarmanzeige.

MONTAGE

Installieren Sie eine Lüftungsanlage FRESHBOX E120 je Raum.Aufputz-Wandmontage auf einer Fassadenwand von innen.Lochmarkierung für die Lüftungsrohre Ø125 mm erfolgt mit einer Schablone (gehört zum Lieferumfang).Die AH FRESHBOX E120 Außenhaube (separate Bestellung, siehe Zubehör) ist aus der Außenseite zu montieren.

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
FRESHBOX E120
Name der Modifikation
FRESHBOX E120
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
FRESHBOX E120 - Datenblatt (pdf 944.72Kb)
FRESHBOX E120 - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 2.44Mb)
FRESHBOX E120 - Bild (png 288.18Kb)
Zubehör
Zubehör
MS2 FRESHBOX E120   AH FRESHBOX E120

MS2 FRESHBOX E120 Laibungskit: Kartonschablone (1 Stk); Kunststoffrohr Ø 125 mm, 500 mm lang (2 Stk); polymerbeschichtete Außenhaube.

Funktionsreiche Lösung für eine komplette einstufige Montage.

 

AH FRESHBOX E120 Außenhaube: polymerbeschichtete Außenhaube.

Für Lufteintritt /Luftaustritt und zum Schutz gegen Wasser- und Fremdkörpereindringung in die Lüftungsanlage.