Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
APPLICATION

Air handling units for efficient supply and exhaust ventilation in flats, houses, cottages and other buildings.For arranging of controlled energy saving ventilation systems.Heat recovery minimises ventilation heat losses.Controllable air exchange for creating the best suitable indoor microclimate.Compatible with round Ø160, 200 and 250 mm air ducts.

DESIGN

The casing is made of double-skinned aluzinc panels, internally filled with 25 mm mineral wool layer for heat and sound insulation.Casing has fixing brackets with vibration absorbing connectors for easy installation.The hinged casing panel ensures easy access to the internals for cleaning and other maintenance operations.The spigots for connection to the air ducts are located at the side of the unit and are rubber sealed for airtight connection to the air ducts.The bypass damper is opened automatically in summer time to cool down a room with cool outside air. For the model with a heater the bypass damper is also used for the heat exchanger freezing protection.

FANS

High-efficient external rotor EC motors and centrifugal impellers are used for air supply and exhaust.The forward curved blades in KOMFORT EC LB300/LB400/LBE300/LBE400 S11 provide permanent air flow.The KOMFORT EC LB600/LBE600 S11 model has impellers with backward curved blades.EC motors have the best power consumption to air capacity ratio and meet the latest demands concerning energy saving and highefficient ventilation.EC motors are featured with high performance, low noise level and totally controllable speed range.Dynamically balanced impellers.

AIR HEATER

The KOMFORT EC LBE S11 model is equipped with an electric heater for operation during cold seasons at low outside temperature.The integrated electric heater is activated to warm up supply air flow if set indoor air temperature may not be reached by means of heat recovery only.Smooth heat output control ensures automatic supply air temperature maintaining.Two integrated overheat protection thermostats, one actuated at +60 °C with automatic restart and the other one actuated at +90 °C with manual restart.

AIR FILTRATION

The built-in G4 pocket supply filter and G4 cassette extract filter provide efficient air filtration. Optionally, an F7 supply filter may be used.

HEAT RECOVERY

The unit is equipped with a counter-flow polystyrene heat exchanger with a large surface area and high heat recovery efficiency.Heat recovery is based on utilization of heat energy contained in the extract air stream for heating up of supply air stream. Extract air transfers most of its heat to the intake air flow. Heat recovery reduces heat energy losses in cold seasons.In summer the heat exchanger performs reverse and intake air is cooled in the heat exchanger by the cool extract air. This contributes to better performance of the air conditioner in ventilated premises.The drain pan under the heat exchanger block is used for condensate collection. The drain pan is fitted with a drain pipe for condensate removal.The electronic freeze protection system is used to prevent the heat exchanger freezing in the cold season:

  • KOMFORT EC LBE S11: the bypass damper is opened according to the temperature sensor feedback to let supply air flow pass along the bypass air duct. Synchronously, the heat exchanger surface is warmed up with warm extract air flow. After a freezing danger is over the bypass damper is closed and the unit reverts to the normal operation mode.
  • KOMFORT EC LB S11: in case of a freezing danger registered by the outdoor temperature sensor the supply fan is turned off to let the heat exchanger surface get warmed up with warm extract air flow. After a freezing danger is over the supply fan is turned on and the unit reverts to the standard operation mode.

CONTROL AND AUTOMATION

The units incorporate an integrated control system with a wallmounted control panel and sensor display.The standard delivery set includes a 10 m cable for connection of the unit and the control panel.Automation functions:

  • Activating/deactivating the unit.
  • Setting low, medium and high speeds for the supply and extract fan as well as air flow control. Each speed is individually adjusted during set-up.
  • Automatic heater activation/deactivation and smooth heat output control. Heater overheating protection. Cooling of the heater at the end of the heating cycle for KOMFORT EC LBE S11.
  • Opening/closing the bypass damper for summer ventilation.
  • Setting and maintaining room or duct air temperature.
  • Timer activation/deactivation and set-up.
  • Setting day- and week-scheduled operation of the unit.
  • Operation control on feedback from FS1 duct humidity sensor (to be ordered separately) or from the humidity sensor in the control panel.
  • Filter clogging control.
  • System shutdown on signal from a fire alarm panel.
  • Controlling supply and exhaust air dampers (available separately).
  • Cooler control (available separately).

MOUNTING

The unit is suitable for floor, ceiling or wall mounting using fixing brackets.The correct mounted unit must provide free condensate collection and drainage as well as good access for servicing and filter replacement.The service access is on the side of the removable service side panel, leftwards along supply air flow.

Modifications
Modification name
KOMFORT EC LB300 S11
KOMFORT EC LB400 S11
KOMFORT EC LB600 S11
KOMFORT EC LBE300-3 S11
KOMFORT EC LBE400-3 S11
KOMFORT EC LBE600-3 S11
+
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE - data sheet (pdf 251.39Kb)
KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE - user manual (pdf 5.48Mb)
KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE - image (png 566.81Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Lüftungsanlage für effiziente und energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern und anderen Räumen.Für kontrollierte energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung.Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Lüftungswärmeverluste im Raum.Schafft angenehmes Mikroklima durch Regelung des Luftaustauschs.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 160, 200 und 250 mm.

AUFBAU

Doppelwandiges Gehäuse aus Aluzink, schall- und wärmeisoliert durch 25 mm Auskleidung aus Mineralwolle.Am Gehäuse sind Montagehalter mit vibrationsabsorbierenden Verbindungsstücken für eine einfache Montage angebracht.Eine aufklappbare Seitenblende mit Schnappverschluss ermöglicht einen bequemen Wartungszugang für Servicearbeiten und Reinigung.Die Anschlussstutzen befinden sich an den Seiten des Gehäuses und sind gummigedichtet für eine dichte Verbindung mit Lüftungsrohren.Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit einer Bypassklappe ausgestattet, welche im Sommerbetrieb die Kühlung des Raums mit der kalten Zuluft durch Öffnen sichert. Für das Modell mit dem Heizelement dient die Bypassklappe dem Frostschutz des Wärmetauschers.

VENTILATOREN

Für Be- und Entlüftung werden hocheffiziente Außenläufer-EC-Motoren mit Radiallaufräder verwendet.Die Lüftungsanlagen KOMFORT LB300/LB400/LBE300/LBE400 S11 verfügen über Ventilatoren mit vorwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln und konstantem Luftdurchsatz.Die Lüftungsanlagen KOMFORT EC L600 S6 verfügen über Ventilatoren mit rückwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln.EC-Motoren haben ein sehr effizientes Verhältnis von Leistung zu Fördervolumen und erfüllen die aktuellen Anforderungen bezüglich der Energieeinsparung.EC-Motoren zeichnen sich durch hohe Leistung, niedrigen Geräuschpegel und optimale Steuerbarkeit bei allen Drehgeschwindigkeiten aus.Die Turbinen sind dynamisch ausgewuchtet.

LUFT-HEIZELEMENT

Die Lüftungsanlage KOMFORT EC LBE S11 ist mit einem elektrischen Heizelement ausgestattet für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen.Wenn die Wärmerückgewinnung nicht ausreicht, um die gewünschte Raumtemperatur zu erreichen, schaltet das eingebaute elektrische Heizelement automatisch ein, um die Zuluft extra aufzuwärmen.Stufenlose Heizleistungsregelung sichert automatische Beibehaltung der Zulufttemperatur.Überhitzungsschutz des elektrischen Heizelementes dank den zwei integrierten Thermostaten. Der eine mit automatischem Neustart wird bei +60 °C ausgelöst und der andere mit manueller Rücksetzung wird bei +90 °C ausgelöst.

LUFTFILTERUNG

Der eingebaute Zuluft-Taschenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 und der Abluft- Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 sichern eine effiziente Luftreinigung. Optional kann ein Zuluftfilter mit der Filterklasse F7 (separate Bestellung) eingesetzt werden.

WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage enthält einen Gegenstromwärmetauscher aus Polystyrolplatten mit großer Oberflache und hohem Wärmerückgewinnungsgrad.Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Nutzung der Wärme aus der Abluft für die Erwärmung der Zuluft. Die Wärmeübertragung erfolgt in einem Wärmetauscher, wo die warme Abluft den größten Teil ihrer Wärme an die frische Zuluft abgibt. Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Wärmeverluste in der kalten Jahreszeit. In der Sommerzeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt - die gekühlte Abluft übergibt einen Teil der gespeicherten Kälte an die warme Zuluft. Dies trägt zu einem effizienteren Betrieb von Klimaanlagen in belüfteten Räumen bei.Eine Auffangwanne unter dem Wärmetauscher sammelt das Kondensat. Die Auffangwanne ist mit einem Stutzen für Kondensatablauf ausgestattet. Ein integriertes Frostschutzsystem dient dem Vereisungsschutz des Wärmetauschers in der kalten Jahreszeit:

  • KOMFORT EC LBE S11: die Bypassklappe wird nach der Temperaturanzeigen geöffnet. Die Außenluft strömt über das Umlaufrohr ohne mit dem Wärmetauscher in Verbindung zu kommen und wird durch das Heizelement bis zur Einstelltemperatur erhitzt. Synchron wird der Wärmetauscher mit dem warmen Abluftstrom erwärmt. Nachdem die Vereisung des Wärmetauschers vorüber ist, wird die Bypassklappe geschlossen und die Lüftungsanlage wechselt erneut in den Standardbetrieb.
  • KOMFORT EC LB S11: In Falle der Vereisungsgefahr, gemeldet vom Temperatursensor, schaltet der Zuluftventilator ab. Synchron wird der Wärmetauscher mit dem warmen Abluftstrom erwärmt. Nachdem die Vereisungsgefahr des Wärmetauschers vorüber ist, schaltet der Zuluftventilator wieder ein und die Lüftungsanlage wechselt erneut in den Standardbetrieb.

STEUERUNG UND AUTOMATISIERUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage verfügt über eine eingebaute Steuereinheit und ein Wand-Bedienfeld mit einem Touchscreen.Im Lieferumfang ist ein 10 m langes Kabel enthalten für den Anschluss des Bedienfelds an die Lüftungsanlage.Steuerungsfunktionen:

  • Aktivierung/Deaktivierung der Lüftungsanlage.
  • Einstellung der erforderlichen Geschwindigkeit und Förderleistungsregelung der Lüftungsanlage. Jede Geschwindigkeit des Zu- und Abluftventilators wird beim Einrichten individuell eingestellt.
  • Ein- und Ausschalten des Heizelementes und stufenlose Heizleistungsregelung. Überhitzungsschutz des Heizelements. Abkühlung des elektrischen Heizelementes am Ende des Aufheizzyklus für KOMFORT EC LBE S11.
  • Öffnen/ Schließen der Bypassklappe für den Sommerbetrieb.
  • Einstellung und Beibehaltung der Raum- oder Kanallufttemperatur.
  • Aktivierung/Deaktivierung des Zeitschalters.
  • Programmierung des Tages- und Wochenbetriebes der Lüftungsanlage.
  • Steuerung gemäß dem Kanal-Feuchtigkeitssensor FS1 (separate Bestellung) oder dem im Bedienfeld integrierten Feuchtigkeitssensor.
  • Kontrolle der Filterverschmutzung.
  • Abschalten der Lüftungsanlage gemäß dem Signal aus der Brandmeldezentrale.
  • Steuerung der externen Zu- und Abluftklappen (separate Bestellung).
  • Steuerung des Kühlers (separate Bestellung).

MONTAGE

Montage auf dem Fussboden, an der Decke oder an der Wand mit Fixierbügeln.Für Komfort EC LB S11 und Komfort EC LBE S11 muss die Kondensatabführung sowie der ungehinderte Zugang zur aufklappbaren Seitenblende für Wartungsarbeiten und Filterwechsel sichergestellt werden.Der Wartungszugang erfolgt über die Seitenblende, links auf die Zuluftstromrichtung gesehen.

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
KOMFORT EC LB300 S11
KOMFORT EC LB400 S11
KOMFORT EC LB600 S11
KOMFORT EC LBE300-3 S11
KOMFORT EC LBE400-3 S11
KOMFORT EC LBE600-3 S11
+
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE - Datenblatt (pdf 252.13Kb)
KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 5.52Mb)
KOMFORT ЕС LB/LBE - Bild (png 566.81Kb)