Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg KOMFORT LЕ

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
APPLICATION

Air handling units for efficient supply and exhaust ventilation in flats, houses, cottages and other buildings.Heat recovery minimises ventilation heat losses.Control of air exchange for creating comfortable indoor microclimate.Compatible with round Ø125 to 315 mm air ducts.

DESIGN

The casing is made of double-skinned aluzinc panels, internally filled with 25 mm mineral wool layer for heat and sound insulation.The casing has fixing brackets with vibration absorbing connectors for easy installation.The spigots for connection to the air ducts are located at the side of the unit and are rubber sealed for airtight connection to the air ducts.The hinged casing side panels ensure easy access to the internals for cleaning, filter replacement and other maintenance operations.

FANS

Asynchronous external rotor motors and centrifugal double-intake impellers with forward curved blades are used for air supply and exhaust.Integrated motor overheating protection with automatic restart.Dynamically balanced impellers.Equipped with ball bearings for longer service life.Reliable and quiet operation.

AIR HEATER

The unit is equipped with an electric heater for operation during cold seasons at low outside temperature.The integrated electric heater is activated to warm up supply air flow if set indoor air temperature may not be reached by means of heat recovery only.Smooth heat output control ensures automatic supply air temperature maintaining.Two integrated overheat protection thermostats, one actuated at +60 °C with automatic restart and the other one actuated at +90 °C with manual restart.

AIR FILTRATION

The built-in F7 cassette supply filter and G4 cassette extract filter provide efficient air filtration.

HEAT RECOVERY

The unit is equipped with a plate cross-flow aluminium heat exchanger with a large surface area and high heat recovery efficiency.The air flows are fully separated within the heat exchanger. Odours and contaminants contained in the extract air are not transferred to the supply air flow.Heat recovery is based on the utilization of the thermal energy of the extract air for heating up supply air. Extract air transfers most of its heat to the intake air flow. Heat recovery reduces heat losses in cold seasons. In summer the heat exchanger performs reverse and intake air is cooled in the heat exchanger by the cool extract air. This contributes to better performance of the air conditioner in ventilated premises.The electronic protection system based on bypass and heater is used for freezing protection of the unit in cold seasons. The bypass damper is opened and the heater is turned on automatically according to temperature sensor readings. Cold intake air passes by the heat exchanger and is warmed up to set temperature in the heat exchanger. Synchronously extract air that passes by the heat exchanger is used for its defrosting. After a freezing danger is over the bypass damper is closed, the heater is turned off. The heat exchanger reverts to the normal operation mode.The drain pan under the heat exchanger block is used for condensate collection and drainage.

CONTROL AND AUTOMATION

The unit incorporates an integrated control system with a wallmounted control panel and LCD display.The standard delivery set includes a 10 m cable for connection of the unit and the control panel.Control panel functions:

  • Activating/Deactivating the unit.
  • Setting required fan speed.
  • Setting and maintaining supply air temperature.
  • Displaying indoor temperature.
  • Setting week-scheduled operation of the unit.

Automation functions:

  • Controlling supply and exhaust air dampers (available separately).
  • Filter clogging control.
  • Preventing overheating of the electric heating elements.
  • Disabling heater activation during the fan shutoff.

The control system is short circuit protected with an automatic circuit breaker.

MOUNTING

Mounting to floor, ceiling or wall with fixing brackets.The correct mounted unit must provide condensate collecting and drainage and free access to the hinged side panel for servicing and filter replacement.

APPLICATION EXAMPLE

 

Modifications
Modification name
KOMFORT LE1200-9
KOMFORT LE1700-18
KOMFORT LE2200-18
KOMFORT LE350-3
KOMFORT LE500-3
KOMFORT LE530-4
KOMFORT LE600-4
KOMFORT LE800-9
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
KOMFORT LЕ - data sheet (pdf 327.77Kb)
KOMFORT LЕ - user manual (pdf 5.76Mb)
KOMFORT LЕ - image (png 692.94Kb)
Control panel S16 - operation manual (pdf 2.35Mb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg KOMFORT LЕ

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Lüftungsanlage für effiziente und energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern und anderen Räumen.Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Lüftungswärmeverluste im Raum.Schafft angenehmes Mikroklima durch Regelung des Luftaustauschs.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 125 bis zu 315 mm.

AUFBAU

Doppelwandiges Gehäuse aus Aluzink, schall- und wärmeisoliert durch 25 mm Auskleidung aus Mineralwolle.Am Gehäuse sind Montagehalter mit vibrationsabsorbierenden Verbindungsstücken für eine einfache Montage angebracht.Die Anschlussstutzen befinden sich an den Seiten des Gehäuses und sind gummigedichtet für eine dichte Verbindung mit Lüftungsrohren.Die aufklappbaren Seitenblenden mit Schnappverschluss ermöglichen einen bequemen Wartungszugang für Servicearbeiten, Reinigung, Filterwechsel usw.

VENTILATOREN

Für Be- und Entlüftung werden doppelseitig saugende Zu- und Abluftventilatoren mit einem Außenläufer-Asynchronmotor und Radiallaufräder mit vorwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln verwendet.Die Motoren verfügen über einen integrierten Überhitzungsschutz mit automatischem Neustart.Die Turbinen sind dynamisch ausgewuchtet.Die Motorkugellager sichern eine lange Nutzungsdauer.Zuverlässiger und geräuscharmer Betrieb.

LUFT-HEIZELEMENT

Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit einem elektrischen Heizelement ausgestattet für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen.Wenn die Wärmerückgewinnung nicht ausreicht, um die gewünschte Raumtemperatur zu erreichen, schaltet das eingebaute elektrische Heizelement automatisch ein, um die Zuluft extra aufzuwärmen.Stufenlose Heizleistungsregelung sichert automatische Beibehaltung der Zulufttemperatur.Überhitzungsschutz des elektrischen Heizelementes dank den zwei integrierten Thermostaten. Der eine mit automatischem Neustart wird bei +60 °C ausgelöst und der andere mit manueller Rücksetzung wird bei +90 °C ausgelöst.

LUFTFILTERUNG

Der eingebaute Zuluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse F7 und der Abluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 sichern eine effiziente Luftreinigung.

WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage enthält einen Kreuzstromwärmetauscher aus Aluminiumplatten mit einer großen Oberfläche und einem hohem Wärmerückgewinnungsgrad.Der Wärmetauscher teilt die Luftströme vollständig auf. Gerüche und Verschmutzungen aus der Abluft werden nicht in die Zuluft gelassen.Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Nutzung der Wärme aus der Abluft für die Erwärmung der Zuluft. Die Wärmeübertragung erfolgt in einem Wärmetauscher, wo die warme Abluft den größten Teil ihrer Wärme an die frische Zuluft abgibt. Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Wärmeverluste in der kalten Jahreszeit. In der Sommerzeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt - die gekühlte Abluft übergibt einen Teil der gespeicherten Kälte an die warme Zuluft. Dies trägt zu einem effizienteren Betrieb von Klimaanlagen in belüfteten Räumen bei.Ein integriertes Frostschutzsystem basierend auf der Bypassklappe und dem Heizelement dient dem Vereisungsschutz des Wärmetauschers in der kalten Jahreszeit. In Falle der Vereisungsgefahr, gemeldet vom Temperatursensor, wird die Bypassklappe geöffnet und das Heizelement aktiviert. Die kalte Außenluft strömt über das Umlaufrohr ohne mit dem Wärmetauscher in Verbindung zu kommen und wird durch das Heizelement bis zur eingestellten Temperatur erhitzt. Synchron wird der Wärmetauscher mit dem warmen Abluftstrom erwärmt, bis die Vereisung vorüber ist. Danach wird die Bypassklappe geschlossen und das Heizelement deaktiviert. Die Außenluft strömt wieder über den Wärmetauscher und die Lüftungsanlage wechselt erneut in den Standardbetrieb.Eine Auffangwanne unter dem Wärmetauscher sammelt das Kondensat.

STEUERUNG UND AUTOMATISIERUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage verfügt über eine eingebaute Steuereinheit und ein Wand-Bedienfeld mit einem LCD-Display.Im Lieferumfang ist ein 10 m langes Kabel enthalten für den Anschluss des Bedienfelds an die Lüftungsanlage.Funktionen des Bedienfeldes:

  • Aktivierung/Deaktivierung der Lüftungsanlage.
  • Einstellung der erforderlichen Ventilatordrehzahl.
  • Einstellung und Beibehaltung der eingestellten Zulufttemperatur.
  • Anzeige der Raumtemperatur.
  • Programmierung des Wochenbetriebes der Lüftungsanlage.

Steuerungsfunktionen:

  • Steuerung der externen Zu- und Abluftklappen (separate Bestellung).
  • Kontrolle der Filterverschmutzung.
  • Überhitzungsschutz des elektrischen Heizelements.
  • Einschaltsperre des Heizelementes bei Ventilatorstillstand.

Das Steuerungssystem ist durch einen Sicherungsautomaten gegen Kurzschluss geschützt.

MONTAGE

Für Komfort LE muss die Kondensatabführung sowie der ungehinderte Zugang zu den aufklappbaren Seitenblenden für Wartungsarbeiten und Filterwechsel sichergestellt werden.

VERWENDUNGSBEISPIEL
Varianten
Name der Modifikation
KOMFORT LE1200-9
KOMFORT LE1700-18
KOMFORT LE2200-18
KOMFORT LE350-3
KOMFORT LE500-3
KOMFORT LE530-4
KOMFORT LE600-4
KOMFORT LE800-9
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
KOMFORT LЕ - Datenblatt (pdf 304.01Kb)
KOMFORT LЕ - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 5.79Mb)
KOMFORT LЕ - Bild (png 692.94Kb)
Bedienfeld S16 - Betriebsanleitung (pdf 2.32Mb)