Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg S-Vent

S-Vent
S-Vent
zoom

Centrifugal fans. Maximum air capacity up to 19000 m³/h.
Model features
  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Capacity diagram
  • Downloads
Description
Description
USE

Exhaust ventilation systems installed in various premises.Suitable for use as a component of an assembled air handling or conditioning unit.Compatible with Ø 140 up to 500 mm round air ducts or 125x125 up to 800x800 mm rectangular air ducts.

DESIGN

Scroll casing is made of steel and is covered with a special polymer coating.The fan is equipped with a round intake flange and exhaust rectangular flange for connection to respective air ducts.The fan casing design provides several impeller rotating positions rightwards (R) or leftwards (L) with 45° angle pitch.The casing includes mounting brackets with a mount pad for to facilitate the fan installation to an even surface.

MOTOR

2-, 4-, 6- or 8-pole three-phase asynchronous motor with centrifugal impeller and forward curved blades.Galvanized steel impeller.Equipped with ball bearings for longer service life.Dynamically balanced turbine.IP54 ingress protection rating.

SPEED CONTROL 

Smooth or step-up speed control with an external auto transformer or frequency inverter (both available upon separate order).

MOUNTING

The fan is designed for installation as a single unit or as a component unit of ventilation chambers or air conditioning units.The fan has a connection possibility for two air ducts, a rectangular discharge air duct through the flange on the casing as well as a round intake air duct through the connecting flange FRZ-SV. Available upon separate order.In case of rectangular discharge air duct connection a discharge vent must be covered with the SG-SV grille to protect the fan from foreign object ingress. Available upon separate order.

The vibration isolators, either of rubber type SI-G or spring-loaded type SI-F, are recommended for noise and vibration attenuation. Vibration isolators reduce dynamic loads on the fan, enhance reliability and durability of the ventilation equipment. The vibration isolators are attached through holes in the mounting pad. Available upon separate order.




SI-G SI-F
SCROLL ORIENTATION (view on the intake side)

Right scroll orientation

Left scroll orientation

Modifications
Modification name
S-Vent 140x74-0.25-4D
S-Vent 140x74-0.37-2D
S-Vent 160x74-0.55-4D
S-Vent 160x74-0.75-2D
S-Vent 180x74-0.55-4D
S-Vent 180x74-1.1-2D
S-Vent 200x93-0.55-4D
S-Vent 200x93-1.1-2D
S-Vent 225x103-1.1-4D
S-Vent 225x103-2.2-2D
S-Vent 240x114-2.2-4D
S-Vent 240x114-3.0-2D
S-Vent 250x127-1.5-6D
S-Vent 250x127-2.2-4D
S-Vent 250x127-5.5-2D
S-Vent 280x127- 2.2-4D
S-Vent 280x127-1.5-6D
S-Vent 280x127-5.5-2D
S-Vent 315x143-2.2-6D
S-Vent 315x143-4.0-4D
S-Vent 355x143-2.2-6D
S-Vent 355x143-4.0-4D
S-Vent 400x183-1.5-8D
S-Vent 400x183-2.2-6D
S-Vent 400x183-5.5-4D
S-Vent 450x203-11.0-4D
S-Vent 450x203-3.0-8D
S-Vent 450x203-4.0-6D
S-Vent 500x229-11.0-4D
S-Vent 500x229-5.5-8D
S-Vent 500x229-7.5-6D
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Capacity diagram
Capacity diagram
  • Selection method:
  • Air capacity:
  • Pressure:
Operating point
  • Air capacity: --
  • Pressure: ---
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
Helix / S-Vent - user's manual (pdf 1.75Mb)
S-Vent - data sheet (pdf 614.72Kb)
S-Vent - image (png 611.99Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Datenschutzrichtlinien

Blauberg S-Vent

S-Vent
S-Vent
zoom

Radialventilatoren. Maximale Förderleistung bis zu 19000 m³/h.
Modellmerkmale
  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Leistungsdiagramm
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Für Zu- und Abluftsysteme verschiedener Räume.Einsetzbar als Bestandteil von Lüftungs- oder Klimaanlagen.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 140 bis zu 500 mm oder mit Luftkanälen mit einem Querschnitt von 125x125 bis zu 800x800 mm.

AUFBAU

Spiralgehäuse aus Stahl, mit spezieller Polymerfarbe beschichtet.Ansaugflansch mit rundem Querschnitt und Ausblasflansch mit rechteckigem Querschnitt für Anschluss an entsprechende Kanäle.Das Ventilatorgehäuse hat mehrere Drehpositionen, in einer rechten (R) oder linken (L) Ausführung, mit Anstellwinkel 45°.Das Gehäuse ist mit einem Montagerahmen ausgestattet für einfache Befestigung an einer ebenen Oberfläche.

MOTOR

2-, 4-, 6- oder 8-poliger dreiphasiger Asynchronmotor mit Radiallaufrad und nach vorne gekrümmten Schaufeln.Spiralgehäuse aus verzinktem Stahl.Kugelgelagerter Motor für Dauerbetrieb.Dynamisch ausgewuchtete Turbine.Schutzart des Motors IP54.

STEUERUNG

Stufenlose oder stufenweise Drehzahlregelung mit einem Trafo oder Frequenzregler (beide auf separate Bestellung erhältlich).

MONTAGE

Der Ventilator kann als eine Einzeleinheit sowie als ein Bestandteil von Lüftungskammern oder Klimaanlagen montiert werden.Anschlussmöglichkeit für zwei Luftleitungen, für einen rechteckigen Austrittkanal über den Flansch auf dem Gehäuse sowie für eines Eintritt-Lüftungsrohr über den Anschlussflansch FRZ-SV. Verfügbar auf separate Bestellung.Im Falle des Anschlusses des rechteckigen Austrittkanals, muss die Austrittsöffnung mit dem Schutzgitter SG-SV bedeckt werden, um das Eindringen von Fremdkörpern in den Ventilator zu verhindern. Verfügbar auf separate Bestellung.

Die Vibrationsisolatoren, entweder die Gummimodelle SI-G oder die federbelastete Modelle SI-F, sind für Geräusch- und Schwingungsdämpfung einsetzbar. Die Vibrationsisolatoren reduzieren die dynamische Belastungen und erhöhen die Zuverlässigkeit und Dauerhaftigkeit der Lüftungsanlage. Die Vibrationsisolatoren werden über entsprechende Öffnungen in der Montageplatte befestigt. Verfügbar auf separate Bestellung.


SI-G SI-F
DREHWINKEL-VARIANTEN DES GEHÄUSES (Ansicht auf die Eintrittsseite)

Rechte Drehrichtung des Flügelrades

Linke Drehrichtung des Flügelrades

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
S-Vent 140х74-0.25-4D
S-Vent 140х74-0.37-2D
S-Vent 160x74-0.55-4D
S-Vent 180х74-0.55-4D
S-Vent 180х74-1.1-2D
S-Vent 200х93-0.55-4D
S-Vent 200х93-1.1-2D
S-Vent 225х103-1.1-4D
S-Vent 225х103-2.2-2D
S-Vent 240x114-2.2-4D
S-Vent 240х114-3.0-2D
S-Vent 250х127-1.5-6D
S-Vent 250х127-2.2-4D
S-Vent 250х127-5.5-2D
S-Vent 280х127-1.5-6D
S-Vent 280х127-2.2-4D
S-Vent 280х127-5.5-2D
S-Vent 315x143-2.2-6D
S-Vent 315х143-4.0-4D
S-Vent 355x143-4.0-4D
S-Vent 355х143-2.2-6D
S-Vent 400х183-1.5-8D
S-Vent 400х183-2.2-6D
S-Vent 400х183-5.5-4D
S-Vent 450х203-11.0-4D
S-Vent 450х203-3.0-8D
S-Vent 450х203-4.0-6D
S-Vent 500х229-11.0-4D
S-Vent 500х229-5.5-8D
S-Vent 500х229-7.5-6D
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Leistungsdiagramm
Leistungsdiagramm
  • Auswahlverfahren:
  • Kapazität:
  • Druck:
Arbeitspunkt
  • Kapazität: --
  • Druck: ---
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
S-Vent - Datenblatt (pdf 603.88Kb)
S-Vent - Bild (png 611.99Kb)