Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W

VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W
zoom

Single-room heat recovery units with Wi-Fi control. Maximum air capacity up to 30 m³/h.
Model features
3D-view
Gallery
  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
USE
Arrangement of balanced energy saving, supply and exhaust, single-room ventilation in kitchen, bathroom and utility room.Reducing heat losses caused by ventilation due to heat recovery. Humidity balance and regulated air exchange create individually controlled microclimate.Wi-Fi communication between several single-room ventilation units for coordinated operation.Controlled by Android or IOS smartphone or tablet.
DESIGN

UNIT OPERATING LOGIC IN WINTER PERIOD
One fan supplies fresh and cold air from outdoor, which flows through the correspondent part of the ceramic regenerator and absorbs accumulated heat and humidity.At the same time, another fan extracts slate and warm air from indoor, that flows through the other part of the ceramic regenerator and transfers heat energy and moisture to it. After 70 second of operation, fans change their directions of rotations to the opposite ones, and everything happens vice versa.
CONTROL
Control of the unit operation mode is performed by means of smartphone, sensor control panel located on the unit casing or a remote controller.  

VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W either can operate as independent unit, or can be connected with other units in a house to be controlled with a master unit. In this case, only the master unit receives a signal from the remote control. VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W is equipped with a humidity sensor for indoor humidity control. If humidity will rise higher than set point, than the unit will boost to high speed independently from other units in the system.


The units can be connected by Wi-Fi. BlaubergVento app for Android or iOS devices isavailable at Google Play and App Store.

  

The VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W unit can be connected to a laptop for advanced settings:

  • Master or slave;
  • Connection through a Wi-Fi router or directly to a smartphone.
MOUNTING
VENTO Expert A50-1 W units should be installed in the living room andbedrooms while VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W should be installed inkitchen, bathrooms and utility room. The unit is designed for through-the-wall installation inside a preparedhole in an outer wall of the building.
Modifications
Modification name
VENTO Expert Duo A30-1 W
Modification name
VENTO Expert Duo A30-1 W
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
VENTO Expert W - software for PC (ver.1.1.2) (zip 3.13Mb)
VENTO Expert W - app for Android OS (ver.1.2.2) (zip 9.63Mb)
VENTO Expert Duo A30-1 W - data sheet (pdf 390.68Kb)
VENTO Expert Duo A30-1 W - user manual (pdf 11.16Mb)
VENTO Expert Duo A30-1 W - image (png 200.11Kb)
Outer ventilation hood AH 160 Duo - installation instruction (PDF 963.72Kb)
Outer ventilation hood AH-5 160 Duo - installation instruction (PDF 1.1Mb)
Connection to Smart Home - operation manual (pdf 494.67Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W

VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W
zoom

Einzelraumlüftungsanlagen mit Wärmerückgewinnung und WLAN Steuerung. Maximale Förderleistung bis 30 m3/h.
Modellmerkmale
3D-Modell
Bildergalerie
  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG
Energieeffiziente Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern, Mehrfamilienhäusern, öffentlichen und gewerblichen Gebäuden.Reduzierung der Lüftungswärmeverluste dank Wärmerückgewinnung. Feuchtigkeitsausgleich und regelbarer Luftwechsel schaffen ein individuell angepasstes Mikroklima.Datenaustausch zwischen mehreren Einzelraumlüftungsanlagen über WLAN für einen koordinierten Betrieb.Steuerung über ein Smartphone oder Tablet mit den Betriebssystemen Android oder iOS.
AUFBAU

FUNKTIONSWEISE DER LÜFTUNGSANLAGE IM WINTER
Der Ventilator läuft im Zuluftbetrieb und liefert über den entsprechenden Teil des Wärmetauschers frische Luft in den Raum. Dabei entnimmt die herein strömende Luft die gespeicherte Wärme und Feuchte.Gleichzeitig läuft der andere Ventilator im Abluftbetrieb und saugt verbrauchte und feuchte Luft aus dem Raum ab. Die Abluft strömt über einen anderen Teil des Wärmetauschers und gibt die gespeicherte Wärmeenergie und Feuchtigkeit an den Wärmetauscher ab. Nach 70 Sekunden wechseln die Ventilatoren ihre Laufrichtung in die entgegengesetzte Richtung und der Zyklus startet von Neuem.
STEUERUNG
Die Betriebssteuerung erfolgt mit einem Smartphone, dem integrierten Bedienfeld mit Sensortasten oder einer Fernsteuerung.
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W kann als ein Einzelgerät funktionieren oder an andere Lüftungsanlagen im Haus angeschlossen und mit dem Mastergerät synchron gesteuert werden. In diesem Fall wird das Signal der Fernsteuerung nur vom Mastergerät empfangen. Der VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W verfügt über einen Feuchtesensor zur Kontrolle der Raumluftfeuchte. Wenn die Luftfeuchte über den Sollwert steigt, schaltet die Lüftungsanlage auf die Höchstgeschwindigkeit, unabhängig von den anderen Lüftungsanlagen im System.


Die Lüftungsanlagen können über WLANverbunden werden.Das Programm Blauberg Vento für Gerätemit den Betriebssystemen Android oder iOSsteht zum Download bei Google Play undApp Store bereit.

  

Anschluss der Lüftungsanlage VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 an einen Laptop ermöglicht erweiterte Konfigurationen:

  • Master oder Slave
  • Zuluft-oder Abluftbetrieb im Lüftungsbetrieb
  • Anschluss über einen WLAN-Router oder direkt an ein Smartphone. 
MONTAGE
Die Lüftungsanlagen VENTO Expert A50-1 W sind für die Verwendung in Wohnräumen und Schlafzimmern vorgesehen. Die Lüftungsanlagen VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W sind für den Einbau in Küche, Schlafzimmern und Hauswirtschaftsräumen entwickelt. Die Lüftungsanlagen sind für den Einbau in Außenwände von Gebäuden in dafür vorbereitete Öffnungen konstruiert.
vento expert duo a30-1 w montage
Varianten
Name der Modifikation
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W
Name der Modifikation
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
VENTO Expert W - Software für PC (ver.1.1.2) (zip 3.13Mb)
VENTO Expert W - App für Android OS (ver.1.2.2) (zip 9.63Mb)
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W - Datenblatt (pdf 453.25Kb)
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W - Bild (png 200.11Kb)
Außen-Lüftungshaube AH-5 160 Duo - Montageanleitung (PDF 1.09Mb)
Anschluss an Smart Home-System - Anschlussanleitung (pdf 491.26Kb)
VENTO Expert DUO A30-1 W - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 11.34Mb)