Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg Iso-V EC

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
  • Designation key
Description
Description
USE

Supply and extract ventilation systems installed in premises with high requirements to the noise level.A perfect solution for various ventilation system configurations due to a special transformable casing design.Suitable for use as a component of a modular air handling unit.For arranging energy-saving and controllable ventilation systems.Compatible with Ø 315 up to 630 mm round air ducts or 500x500 up to 800x800 mm rectangular air ducts.

DESIGN

Casing made of aluminium frame and removable aluzinc thermal and sound-insulated double-skinned sandwich panels.Casing internally filled with 20 mm non-flammable mineral wool.Position of the removable panels can be adjusted to inline air flow or 90° angle air flow.Due to corrosion-resistant and thermally insulated casing the fan is suitable for external use.The fan is compatible with square to square vibration absorbing connectors (AKV series) or square to round connector-reducers (ARV series), both available upon separate order.The round spigot of the ARV connector-reducer is rubber sealed for air tight connection.

MOUNTING

Compatible both with square and round air ducts.Connection to air ducts through flexible vibration absorbing connectors or connector-reducers of a matching section.External terminal box for connection to power mains.Mounting in any position in compliance with the air flow direction. Maintenance space must be provided.In case of outdoor mounting the fan may be equipped with the upper protecting cover (RSD-IV series) or the outer hood (AH-IV series) to be installed at air inlet/outlet.

Iso-V EC fan with vibration-
absorbing flexible connectors
AKV series
Iso-V EC fan with connecting
reducers ARV series
Iso-V EC fans with
AH-IV outer hood
Iso-V EC fans with RSD-IV
protecting cover
MOTOR

High-efficient direct current EC motor with external rotor and backward curved blades.EC technology meets the up-to-date requirements to energy-saving and controllable ventilation and provides up to 35 % energy saving as compared to asynchronous motors.EC motor ensures totally controllable speed range for the fan and has integrated overheating protection with automatic restart.EC motor has no friction and wearing parts as capacitor und brushes. Instead a maintenance-free EC controller electronic circuit board is used.The impeller is dynamically balanced.The fan is compatible with 50 Hz and 60 Hz power mains and the maximum speed does not depend on power mains frequency.

OPERATION AND SPEED CONTROL

The fan speed is controlled with a 0–10 V control signal from the following sources:

  • integrated or external speed controller
  • controller with sensors
  • central BMS system.

The control signal value changes depending on air temperature, pressure, smoke concentration and other parameters.During signal value change the fan with EC motor correspondingly changes the rotations speed and delivers required air volume to the ventilation system.The computer central building management systems (BMS) enable integration of several EC motors in network and precise individual operation control for each fan.

 
 
 
 
 
Modifications
Modification name
Iso-V EC 315
Iso-V EC 355
Iso-V EC 400
Iso-V EC 450
Iso-V EC 500
Iso-V EC 560
Iso-V EC 630
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
Iso-V EC - data sheet (pdf 1.75Mb)
Iso-V EC - user's manual (pdf 2.64Mb)
Iso-V EC - image (png 479.94Kb)
Designation key
Designation key
Series Motor type Spigot diameter [mm]
Iso-V EC: electronically commutated motor 315; 355; 400; 450; 500; 560; 630

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg Iso-V EC

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Zu- und Abluftsysteme für verschiedene Räume mit erhöhten Anforderungen an die Schalldämmung.Ideale Lösung für verschiedene Konfigurationen der Lüftungssysteme dank der speziellen transformierbaren Gestaltung des Gehäuses.Einsetzbar als ein Bestandteil einer modular aufgebauten Lüftungsanlage.Für die Einrichtung von energiesparenden und steuerbaren Belüftungssystemen.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 315 bis zu 630 mm oder mit Luftkanälen mit einem Querschnitt von 500x500 bis zu 800x800 mm.

AUFBAU

Gehäuse aus einem Aluminiumrahmen und abnehmbaren wärmeund schallisolierten zweischichtigen Paneelen aus Aluzink.Isolierung aus nichtbrennbarer 20 mm dicker Mineralwolle.Die Anordnung der abnehmbaren Seitenwände kann angepasst werden, um den Luftstrom geradlinig oder in einem 90°-Winkel auszurichten. Dank des korrosionsbeständigen und wärmeisolierten Gehäuses einsetzbar für den Außeneinsatz.An den Ventilator können schwingungsdämpfende Verbindungsstücke quadratisch zu quadratisch (AKV Serie) oder Übergangs- Verbindungsstücke quadratisch zu rund (ARV Serie) angebracht werden. Beide auf separate Bestellung erhältlich.Der runde Stutzen des Übergangs-Verbindungsstücks ARV ist gummigedichtet für luftdichten Anschluss.


Ventilatoren Iso-V EC mit flexiblen
schwingungsdämpfenden
Verbindungsstücken
Ventilatoren Iso-V EC mit
Übergangs-Verbindungsstücken
BETRIEB UND STEUERUNG

Der Ventilator wird mit externem 0-10 V Signal gesteuert (z.B. Regler für EC Motoren CDT E/0-10).Leistungsregelung erfolgt über verschiedene Parameter, wie Temperatur, Druck, Rauch, usw.EC Motor ändert die Drehzahl synchron mit der Schwankung des Steuerungs-Parameters, um optimalen Luftstrom zu gewährleisten.Der Ventilator kann an Stromnetze mit 50 Hz oder 60 Hz angeschlossen werden. Dabei bleibt die maximale Drehzahl gleich.Es ist ein Datenaustausch zwischen Computer und Ventilator für Vorgabe und Kontrolle von Parametern möglich.Die Ventilatoren mit EC Motoren können in ein Computernetzwerk für zentrale Steuerung integriert werden. Dies ermöglicht die Einstellung des Lüftungssystems entsprechend den Anforderungen einzelner Verbraucher.

MOTOR

Hochleistungs- EC-Motor mit Außenrotor, Laufrad mit rückwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln.EC-Technik entspricht den aktuellen Anforderungen für hocheffiziente energiesparende Belüftung.Kugelgelagerter Motor für Dauerbetrieb.Integrierter thermischer Überlastungsschutz mit automatischem Neustart.Dynamisch ausgewuchtete Turbine.

MONTAGE

Der Ventilator wird mit rechteckigen oder runden Luftkanälen verbunden.Anschluss an Luftkanäle mit flexiblen schwingungsdämpfenden Verbindungsstücken oder Übergangs-Verbindungsstücken mit passendem Querschnitt.Stromanschluss erfolgt über externen Klemmkasten.Beliebige Einbauposition, je nach gewünschter Luftrichtung. Der Zugang für die Wartung sollte frei bleiben.Im Falle der Außenmontage kann der Ventilator mit dem oberen Schutzdeckel (RSD-IV Serie) oder der Außenhaube (AH-IV Serie) zur Montage am Lufteintritt/Luftaustritt bestückt werden.




Ventilatoren Iso-V EC mit der
Außenhaube AH-IV
Ventilatoren Iso-V EC mit
Schutzdeckel RSD-IV
Varianten
Name der Modifikation
Iso-V ЕС 315
Iso-V ЕС 355
Iso-V ЕС 400
Iso-V ЕС 450
Iso-V ЕС 500
Iso-V ЕС 560
Iso-V ЕС 630
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
Iso-V EC - Datenblatt (pdf 544.91Kb)
Iso-V EC - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 2.05Mb)
Iso-V EC - Bild (png 566.01Kb)