Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

privacy-policy

Blauberg KFBT (rectangular)

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
USE

For purification of supply or exhaust air in ventilation and air conditioning systems installed in various premises.Designed for protection of air ducts, heat exchangers, fans, controls and other ventilation system equipment against dust pollution.Prevent contamination of walls and ceilings located near the system.Can be used as pre-filters installed upstream to more efficient filters.Compatible with 400x200 up to 1000x500 mm rectangular air ducts.

DESIGN

Galvanized steel case.Equipped with a replaceable filter bag made of synthetic non-woven cloth with filtration class G4, F5, F7.Filter cartridge is fixed on a steel wire frame.Quick access to replaceable filter cartridge due to lever locks on a swivel filter cover.

MOUNTING

Fixing to rectangular ducts with flange connection. Any mounting position. In case of vertical mounting position provide air stream downwards to avoid filter jamming. While mounting provide extra space for free access to the filter for servicing.

ACCESSORIES

G4, F5, F7 replaceable filter bags made of synthetic non-woven cloth series FP-KFBT

Modifications
Modification name
KFBT 100x50
KFBT 40x20
KFBT 50x25
KFBT 50x30
KFBT 60x30
KFBT 60x35
KFBT 70x40
KFBT 80x50
KFBT 90x50
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
KFBT (rectangular) - data sheet (pdf 229.62Kb)
KFBT (rectangular) - image (png 466.97Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg KFBT (rechteckig)

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Reinigung der Zu- und Abluft in Lüftungs- und Klimatisierungssystemen von verschiedenen Räumen.Schutz gegen Verstaubung von Luftleitungen, Wärmetauschern, Ventilatoren, Steuerungsgeräten und anderer Lüftungsausrüstung.Vorbeugung der Verschmutzung von Wänden und Decken neben den Luftungseinrichtungen.Können als erste Reinigungsstufe vor effizienteren Filtern montiert werden.Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit einem Querschnitt von 400x200 bis zu 1000x500 mm.

AUFBAU

Gehäuse aus verzinktem Stahl.Taschenfilterelement aus Kunstfaser, Filterklasse G4, F5, F7.Das Filterelement wird auf einem Stahlrahmengestell befestigt.Schneller Zugang zum Wechsel-Filterelement durch Hebelverschlüsse am Filtergehäuse.

MONTAGE

Befestigung an den Kanälen durch Flanschverbindung. Montage des Filters in beliebiger Position. Bei senkrechter Montage muss der Luftstrom nach unten gerichtet sein, damit die Filtertaschen nicht verknittern. Beim Einbau muss genügend Platz für Wartungszugang frei bleiben.

ZUBEHÖR

Wechsel-Taschenfilterelemente aus Kunstfaser, Serie FP-KFBT, Filterklasse G4, F5, F7

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
KFBT 100x50
KFBT 40x20
KFBT 50x25
KFBT 50x30
KFBT 60x30
KFBT 60x35
KFBT 70x40
KFBT 80x50
KFBT 90x50
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
KFBT (rechteckig) - Datenblatt (pdf 938.55Kb)
KFBT (rechteckig) - Bild (png 466.97Kb)