Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

privacy-policy

Blauberg KOMFORT EC DE

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
  • Video
Description
Description
APPLICATION

Air handling units for efficient supply and exhaust ventilation in flats, houses, cottages and other buildings.For controllable mechanical energy saving ventilation systems.Heat recovery minimises ventilation heat losses.Control of air exchange for creating comfortable indoor microclimate.Compatible with round Ø160 to 400 mm air ducts.

DESIGN

The casing is made of double-skinned aluzinc panels, internally filled with 20 or 25 mm mineral wool layer for heat- and sound-insulation.The casing has fixing brackets with vibration absorbing connectors for easy installation.The spigots for connection to the air ducts are located at the side of the unit and are rubber sealed for airtight connection to the air ducts.The service panel ensures easy access to the internals for cleaning, filter replacement and other maintenance operations.

FANS

High-efficient external rotor EC-motors and centrifugal impellers with backward curved blades are used for air supply and exhaust.EC motors have the best power consumption to air capacity ratio and meet the latest demands concerning energy saving and high-efficient ventilation.EC motors are featured with high performance, low noise level and totally controllable speed range.Dynamically balanced impellers.

AIR HEATER

The unit is equipped with an electric heater for operation during cold seasons at low outside temperature.The integrated electric heater is activated to warm up supply air flow if set indoor air temperature may not be reached by means of heat recovery only.Smooth heat output control ensures automatic supply air temperature maintaining.Two integrated overheat protection thermostats, one actuated at +60 °C with automatic restart and the other one actuated at +90 °C with manual restart.

AIR FILTRATION

KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100: the built-in G4 (optionally F7) pocket supply filter and G4 cassette extract filter provide efficient air filtration.KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000: the built-in G4 supply and extract cassette filters provide efficient air filtration.

HEAT RECOVERY

The KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100 models are equipped with a high-efficient counter-flow aluminium heat exchangers with a large surface area.The KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000 models are equipped with a highefficient cross-flow aluminium heat exchangers with a large surface area.The air flows are fully separated within the heat exchanger. Odours and contaminants contained in the extract air are not transferred to the supply air flow.Heat recovery is based on utilization of heat energy contained in the extract air stream for heating up of supply air stream. Extract air transfers most of its heat to the intake air flow. Heat recovery reduces heat energy losses in cold seasons. In summer the heat exchanger performs reverse and transfers a part of the accumulated coolness from the cooled extract air for warming up of intake air. This contributes to better performance of the air conditioner in ventilated premises.The electronic frost protection system based on bypass and heater is used to prevent the heat exchanger freezing in cold seasons. The bypass damper is opened and the heater is turned on automatically according to temperature sensor readings. Cold intake air passes by the heat exchanger and is warmed up to set temperature in the heat exchanger. Synchronously extract air that passes by the heat exchanger is used for its defrosting. After a freezing danger is over the bypass damper is closed, the heater is turned off. The unit reverts to the normal operation mode.The drain pan under the heat exchanger block is used for condensate collection and drainage.

CONTROL AND AUTOMATION

The unit incorporates an integrated control system with a wallmounted control panel and a sensor display.The standard delivery set includes a 10 m cable for connection of the unit and the control panel.Automation functions:

  • Activating/Deactivating the unit.
  • Setting required speed for the supply and extract fan for the unit air flow control. Each speed is individually adjusted during set-up.
  • Automatic heater activation/deactivation and smooth heat output control. Heater overheating protection. Cooling of the heater at the end of the heating cycle.
  • Opening/closing the bypass damper for summer ventilation.
  • Setting and maintaining room or duct air temperature.
  • Timer activation/deactivation and set-up.
  • Setting day- and week-scheduled operation of the unit.
  • Operation control on feedback from FS1 duct humidity sensor (to be ordered separately) or on the humidity sensor in the control panel.
  • Filter clogging control.
  • System shutdown on signal from the fire alarm panel.
  • Controlling supply and exhaust air dampers (to be ordered separately).
  • Cooler control (to be ordered separately).

MOUNTING

Ceiling mounting with fixing brackets.The correct mounted unit must provide free condensate collection and drainage as well as good access for servicing and filter replacement.Access for maintenance:

  • KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100: on the right or left side panel.
  • KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000: on the bottom.
Modifications
Modification name
KOMFORT EC DE1100-3.3
KOMFORT EC DE2000-12
KOMFORT EC DE400-1.5
KOMFORT EC DE4000-21
KOMFORT EC DE700-2
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
KOMFORT EC DE - data sheet (pdf 409.1Kb)
KOMFORT EC DE - user manual (pdf 7.08Mb)
KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100 - image (png 383.28Kb)
KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000 - image (png 463.96Kb)
Video
Video

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg KOMFORT EC DE

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
  • Video
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Lüftungsanlage für effiziente und energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnungen, Häusern und anderen Räumen.Für kontrollierte energiesparende Be- und Entlüftung.Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Lüftungswärmeverluste im Raum.Schafft angenehmes Mikroklima durch Regelung des Luftaustauschs.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 160 bis zu 400 mm.

AUFBAU

Doppelwandiges Gehäuse aus Aluzink, schall- und wärmeisoliert durch 20 oder 25 mm Auskleidung aus Mineralwolle.Am Gehäuse sind Montagehalter mit vibrationsabsorbierenden Verbindungsstücken für eine einfache Montage angebracht.Die Anschlussstutzen befinden sich an den Seiten des Gehäuses und sind gummigedichtet für eine dichte Verbindung mit Lüftungsrohren.Die Seitenblende ermöglicht einen bequemen Wartungszugang für Servicearbeiten, Reinigung, Filterwechsel usw.

VENTILATOREN

Für Be- und Entlüftung werden hocheffiziente elektronisch kommutierte Außenläufermotoren und Radiallaufräder mit rückwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln verwendet.EC-Motoren haben ein sehr effizientes Verhältnis von Leistung zu Fördervolumen und erfüllen die aktuellen Anforderungen bezüglich der Energieeinsparung.EC-Motoren zeichnen sich durch hohe Leistung, niedrigen Geräuschpegel und optimale Steuerbarkeit bei allen Drehgeschwindigkeiten aus.Die Turbinen sind dynamisch ausgewuchtet.

LUFT-HEIZELEMENT

Die Lüftungsanlage ist mit einem elektrischen Heizelement ausgestattet für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen.Wenn die Wärmerückgewinnung nicht ausreicht, um die gewünschte Raumtemperatur zu erreichen, schaltet das eingebaute elektrische Heizelement automatisch ein, um die Zuluft extra aufzuwärmen.Stufenlose Heizleistungsregelung sichert automatische Beibehaltung der Zulufttemperatur.Überhitzungsschutz des elektrischen Heizelementes dank den zwei integrierten Thermostaten. Der eine mit automatischem Neustart wird bei +60 °C ausgelöst und der andere mit manueller Rücksetzung wird bei +90 °C ausgelöst.

LUFTFILTERUNG

KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100: der eingebaute Zuluft-Taschenfilter mit der Filterklasse F4 (optional F7) und der Abluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 sichern eine effiziente Luftreinigung.KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000: der eingebaute Zuluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 und der Abluft-Kassettenfilter mit der Filterklasse G4 sichern eine effiziente Luftreinigung.

WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Die Modelle KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100 enthalten einen Gegenstromwärmetauscher aus Aluminiumplatten mit großer Oberflache und hohem Wärmerückgewinnungsgrad.Die Modelle KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000 enthalten einen Kreuzstromwärmetauscher aus Aluminiumplatten mit großer Oberflache und hohem Wärmerückgewinnungsgrad.Der Wärmetauscher teilt die Luftströme vollständig auf. Gerüche und Verschmutzungen aus der Abluft werden nicht in die Zuluft gelassen.Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Nutzung der Wärme aus der Abluft für die Erwärmung der Zuluft. Die Wärmeübertragung erfolgt in einem Wärmetauscher, wo die warme Abluft den größten Teil ihrer Wärme an die frische Zuluft abgibt. Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Wärmeverluste in der kalten Jahreszeit. In der Sommerzeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt - die gekühlte Abluft übergibt einen Teil der gespeicherten Kälte an die warme Zuluft. Dies trägt zu einem effizienteren Betrieb von Klimaanlagen in belüfteten Räumen bei.Ein integriertes Frostschutzsystem basierend auf der Bypassklappe und dem Heizelement dient dem Vereisungsschutz des Wärmetauschers in der kalten Jahreszeit. In Falle der Vereisungsgefahr, gemeldet vom Temperatursensor, wird die Bypassklappe geöffnet und das Heizelement aktiviert. Die kalte Außenluft strömt über das Umlaufrohr ohne mit dem Wärmetauscher in Verbindung zu kommen und wird durch das Heizelement bis zur eingestellten Temperatur erhitzt. Synchron wird der Wärmetauscher mit dem warmen Abluftstrom erwärmt, bis die Vereisung vorüber ist. Danach wird die Bypassklappe geschlossen und das Heizelement deaktiviert. Die Außenluft strömt wieder über den Wärmetauscher und die Lüftungsanlage wechselt erneut in den Standardbetrieb.Eine Auffangwanne unter dem Wärmetauscher sammelt das Kondensat.

STEUERUNG UND AUTOMATISIERUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage verfügt über eine eingebaute Steuereinheit und ein Wand-Bedienfeld mit einem Touchscreen.Im Lieferumfang ist ein 10 m langes Kabel enthalten für den Anschluss des Bedienfelds an die Lüftungsanlage.Steuerungsfunktionen:

  • Aktivierung/Deaktivierung der Lüftungsanlage.
  • Einstellung der erforderlichen Ventilatorgeschwindigkeit und Förderleistungsregelung. Jede Geschwindigkeit des Zu- und Abluftventilators wird beim Einrichten individuell eingestellt.
  • Ein- und Ausschalten des Heizelementes und stufenlose Heizleistungsregelung. Überhitzungsschutz des Heizelements. Abkühlung des elektrischen Heizelementes am Ende des Aufheizzyklus.
  • Öffnen/ Schließen der Bypassklappe für den Sommerbetrieb.
  • Einstellung und Beibehaltung der Raum- oder Kanallufttemperatur.
  • Aktivierung/Deaktivierung des Zeitschalters.
  • Programmierung des Tages- und Wochenbetriebes der Lüftungsanlage.
  • Steuerung gemäß dem Kanal-Feuchtigkeitssensor FS1 (separate Bestellung) oder dem im Bedienfeld integrierten Feuchtigkeitssensor.
  • Kontrolle der Filterverschmutzung.
  • Abschalten der Lüftungsanlage gemäß dem Signal aus der Brandmeldezentrale.
  • Steuerung der externen Zu- und Abluftklappen (separate Bestellung).
  • Steuerung des Kühlers (separate Bestellung).

MONTAGE

Deckenmontage mit den Fixierbügeln.Für Komfort EC DE muss die Kondensatabführung sowie der ungehinderte Zugang zur aufklappbaren Seitenblende für Wartungsarbeiten und Filterwechsel sichergestellt werden.Wartungszugang und Filterreinigung:

  • KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100: über die linke oder rechte Seitenblende.
  • KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000: über die Gehäuseunterseite.
Varianten
Name der Modifikation
KOMFORT EC DE1100-3.3
KOMFORT EC DE2000-12
KOMFORT EC DE400-1.5
KOMFORT EC DE4000-21
KOMFORT EC DE700-2
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
KOMFORT EC DE - Datenblatt (pdf 412.73Kb)
KOMFORT EC DE - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 6.99Mb)
KOMFORT EC DE400/700/1100 - Bild (png 383.28Kb)
KOMFORT EC DE2000/4000 - Bild (png 463.96Kb)
Video
Video