Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

privacy-policy

Blauberg MCD

MCD
MCD
zoom

Control unit for residential fans.
Model features
  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
USE

Automatic regulation of residential fans. Includes automatic control functions performed by timer, humidity sensor, photo sensor, motion sensor.

DESIGN

Control unit casing made of high-quality plastic. Front panel equipped with light indicators. Display of control unit operation modes.Equipped with a cord switch. IP34 ingress protection rating.

  CONTROL

Setting of automatic functions by built-in switches. Several fans can be controlled from one unit provided that the total current consumption does not exceed the permissible control unit current.

MOUNTING

The control unit is designed for indoor wall surface installation close to the fan or remote installation. For selecting the installation place consider motion sensor sensitivity area, furniture location and walking routes.

FUNCTIONS

RUN-OUT TIMER: Keeps the fan operating after switch-off within preset time period. Adjustable from 5 sec to 30 min.  INTERVAL TIMER: Switches the fan on/off. Operating cycle with time intervals from 5 sec to 30 min. HUMIDITY SENSOR:  Individually adjustable humidity set point. Switches the fan on when humidity level exceeds set point and switches the fan off when humidity level drops to set point.PHOTO SENSOR:  Automatically switches the fan on depending upon illumination level in the room due to the integrated photo switch. Two operation modes.
"Dark mode": The control unit switches the fan on after light is turned off in the room. Operating period is adjustable from 5 sec up to 30 min. Photo sensor set point is adjustable from the control unit.
"Light mode": The control unit switches the fan on after light is turned on in the room. After light is turned off the fan continues operating and is switched off by the run-out timer adjustable between 5 sec and 30 min. If light in the room is on more than 60 min the fan switches automatically off. The photo sensor set point is adjustable from the control unit.
MOTION SENSOR:  Automatically switches the fan on in case of motion detection within the sensitivity area (operating distance 5 m, viewing angle 130°). The control unit switches the fan off after a preset time period from 5 sec to 30 min when no motion is detected.

Modifications
Modification name
MCD 60/0.3
Modification name
MCD 60/0.3
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
MCD - data sheet (pdf 86.12Kb)
MCD - image (png 224.55Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg MCD

MCD
MCD
zoom

Steuereinheiten für Ventilatoreneinheiten.
Modellmerkmale
  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Automatische Steuerung für Kleinraumventilatoren.Beinhaltet automatische Steuerungsfunktionen mit Schaltuhr, Feuchtesensor, Fotosensor, Bewegungsmelder.

AUFBAU

Gehäuse aus hochwertigem Kunststoff.Die Frontplatte ist mit Leuchtanzeigen für die Anzeige der laufenden Funktionen ausgestattet.Mit Zugschalter. Schutzklasse IP34.

  STEUERUNG

Einstellung der automatischen Funktionen mit den eingebauten Schaltern.  Gleichzeitige Steuerung mehrerer Lüfter ist möglich, wenn der Gesamtverbrauchsstrom aller Lüfter den Grenzstrom des Bedienteils nicht übertrifft.

MONTAGE

Die Steuereinheit kann im Innenraum an der Wand neben dem Lüfter oder in einiger Entfernung montiert werdenBei Auswahl des Montageortes müssen Empfangsbereich des Bewegungsmelders, Möblierung der Wohnung und Bewegungen der Menschen im Haus berücksichtigt werden.

STEUERUNGSFUNKTIONEN

AUSSCHALTVERZÖGERUNG: Lässt den Lüfter nach dem Ausschalten für eine voreingestellte Zeit weiterlaufen. Einstellbar von 5 Sekunden bis 30 Minuten.  INTERVALLSCHALTER: Schaltet den Lüfter ein und aus. Laufzeit des Lüfters in Zeitintervallen von 5 Sekunden bis 30 Minuten einstellbar. FEUCHTIGKEITSSENSOR: Inidividuell einstellbarer Feuchtigkeitsgrad der Luft. Schaltet den Lüfter ein, wenn der voreingestellte Wert überschritten wird und schaltet den Lüfter aus, wenn der Feuchtigkeitsgrad wieder normal ist.FOTOSENSOR: Regelt den Lüfter automatisch abhängig von einer vorgegebenen Beleuchtungsstärke im Raum. Mit zwei Funktionsweisen:
"Dunkel Modus": Die Steuereinheit schaltet den Lüfter ein, wenn die Beleuchtung im Raum abgeschaltet wird. Die Laufzeit kann von 5 Sekunden bis 30 Minuten vorgegeben werden. Die Empfindlichkeit des Lichtsensors kann eingestellt werden.
"Hell Modus": Die Steuereinheit schaltet den Lüfter ein, wenn die Beleuchtung im Raum eingeschaltet wird. Wenn die Beleuchtung wieder abgeschaltet wird, läuft der Lüfter zunächst weiter und wird dann von der Schaltuhr mit Ausschaltverzögerung abgeschaltet. Laufzeit einstellbar von 5 Sekunden bis 30 Minuten. Sollte die Beleuchtung im Raum über 60 Minuten angeschaltet sein, wird der Lüfter automatisch abgeschaltet.
BEWEGUNGSSENSOR: Schaltet den Lüfter automatisch ein, wenn Bewegung im Empfangsbereich registriert wird (Distanz 5 m, Sensorsichtwinkel 130°). Wenn keine Bewegung mehr registriert wird, schaltet die Steuereinheit den Lüfter nach einer voreingestellten Zeit von 5 Sekunden bis 30 Minuten wieder ab.

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
MCD 60/0.3
Name der Modifikation
MCD 60/0.3
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
MCD - Datenblatt (pdf 88.04Kb)
MCD - Bild (png 224.55Kb)