Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

privacy-policy

Blauberg WKH (rectangular)

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
APPLICATION

For warming up of supply air in ventilation systems installed in various premises.Suitable for installation in supply or air handling units to warm up the supply air flow.For indoor use only if water serves as a heat carrier.For outdoor application use antifreezing mixture (ethylene glycol solution).Compatible with 400x200 up to 1000x500 mm rectangular air ducts.

DESIGN

Galvanized steel case. Copper pipe manifold. Heat exchange surface made of aluminium plates.Equipped with a nipple for the system deaeration.Outlet header is equipped with a spigot for installation of an immersion temperature sensor or freezing protection mechanism.Available in two, three- or four-row tube modifications. Suitable for operation at maximum operating pressure 1.6 MPa (16 bar) and maximum operating temperature +100 °С. 

MOUNTING

Fixing to rectangular ducts with flange connection.  Any mounting position that ensures the heater deaeration. Install a filter upstream to the heater to protect heating elements against dirt ingress.Install the heater in front or behind the fan. In case of mounting behind the fan ensure the distance no less than 1-1,5 m for air flow stabilization and keep the maximum permissible air temperature inside the fan.Connect the heater on counter-flow basis, otherwise its capacity drops by 5-15 %. All the nomographic charts are rated for counter-flow connection.For correct and safe heater operation an automatic control and protection system is recommended, including the following functions:
– regulation of the heating capacity and temperature of the air heated up;
– filter clogging control by a differential air pressure sensor;
– ventilation system start-up with pre-heated heater;
– use of air dampers with a servo actuator with a return spring;
– fan turning off in case of the heater freezing danger.

Modifications
Modification name
WKH 100x50-2
WKH 100x50-3
WKH 40x20-2
WKH 40x20-4
WKH 50x25-2
WKH 50x25-4
WKH 50x30-2
WKH 50x30-4
WKH 60x30-2
WKH 60x30-4
WKH 60x35-2
WKH 60x35-4
WKH 70x40-2
WKH 70x40-3
WKH 80x50-2
WKH 80x50-3
WKH 90x50-2
WKH 90x50-3
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
WKH (rectangular) - data sheet (pdf 1.5Mb)
WKH (rectangular) - user manual (pdf 1.91Mb)
WKH (rectangular) - image (png 751.31Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Datenschutzrichtlinien

Blauberg WKH (rechteckig)

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Erwärmung der Zuluft in Lüftungssystemen für verschiedene Räume.Geeignet für den Einbau in Zuluft- oder Lüftungsanlagen für die Erwärmung des Zuluftstromes.Montage nur in Innenräumen, wenn Wasser als Wärmeträger verwendet wird.Bei Anwendung im Außenbereich muss ein Frostschutzgemisch verwendet werden (z.B. Äthylenglykolmischung).Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit einem Querschnitt von 400x200 bis zu 1000x500 mm.

AUFBAU

Gehäuse aus verzinktem Stahl. Röhrenkollektoren aus Kupfer.Wärmetauscheroberfläche aus Aluminiumplatten.Am Austrittskollektor ist ein Stutzen für die Montage eines Tauchtemperaturfühlers oder eines Vereisungsschutzes für das Heizelement vorgesehen.Erhältlich in zwei-, drei- oder vierreihiger Ausführung.Zugelassen bis zu einem maximalen Arbeitsdruck von 1,6 MPa (16 bar) und einer maximalen Fördermitteltemperatur von +100 °C.

MONTAGE

Befestigung an Kanälen über Flanschverbindung.  Zulässig ist die Montage in beliebiger Lage, die die Entlüftung des Heizelements sicherstellt. Vor dem Wasser-Heizelement wird ein Filter angebracht, der die Heizkörper vor Verschmutzung schützt. Das Wasser-Heizelement wird entweder vor oder hinter dem Ventilator montiert. Wenn das Wasser-Heizelement hinter dem Ventilator montiert ist, so ist es empfehlenswert, dazwischen einen Abstand von nicht weniger als 1-1,5 m für die Stabilisierung des Luftstromes und für das Einhalten einer maximal zulässigen Temperatur frei zu lassen.Der Anschluss des Wasser-Heizelements erfolgt nach dem PrinzIPdes Gegenstroms, anderenfalls senkt sich seine Leistung auf 5-15 %. Alle Diagramme im Katalog sind für diese Anschlussart berechnet.Für korrekte und sichere Arbeit des Heizelements wird ein automatisches Kontroll- und Schutzsystem empfohlen, das folgende Funktionen umfasst:
- Regelung der Leistung und Temperatur der erhitzten Luft.
- Kontrolle des Filterzustandes mit Hilfe eines Differenzdrucksensors.
- Einschalten des Lüftungssystems mit Vorerwärmung des WasserHeizelements.
- Verwendung von Luftschiebern mit Federrücklaufantrieb.
- Der Lüfter stellt sich im Fall einer Vereisungsgefahr des WasserHeizelements ab.

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
WKH 100x50-2
WKH 100x50-3
WKH 40x20-2
WKH 40x20-4
WKH 50x25-2
WKH 50x25-4
WKH 50x30-2
WKH 50x30-4
WKH 60x30-2
WKH 60x30-4
WKH 60x35-2
WKH 60x35-4
WKH 70x40-2
WKH 70x40-3
WKH 80x50-2
WKH 80x50-3
WKH 90x50-2
WKH 90x50-3
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
WKH (rechteckig) - Datenblatt (pdf 1.14Mb)
WKH (rechteckig) - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 1.9Mb)
WKH (rechteckig) - Bild (png 751.31Kb)