Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

Privacy policy

Blauberg KOMFORT Ultra D 105


Single room heat recovery air handling unit. Maximum air flow up to 106m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448022074
  • Description
  • Characteristics
  • Downloads
  • Designation key
  • Accessories
  • Overall dimensions
  • Additional diagrams
Description
Description
FEATURES

Air handling units for efficient supply and exhaust ventilation in flats, houses, cottages and other buildings. Heat recovery minimises ventilation heat losses. Controllable air exchange for creating the best suitable indoor microclimate. Compatible with round Ø 125 mm air ducts.

DESIGN

The compact casing is made of double-skinned aluzinc panels, internally filled with 15 mm PE foam film layer for heat and sound insulation. The casing has mounting angles for easy installation. The spigots for connection to the air ducts are located at the side of the unit and are rubber sealed for airtight connection to the air ducts. The supply and exhaust spigots are equipped with backdraft dampers. The hinged side panel of the casing ensures easy access to the internals for cleaning and other maintenance operations.

FANS

Asynchronous motors are used for air supply and exhaust. Centrifugal impeller with forward curved blades ensures high pressure and low noise level. Integrated overheating protection. Dynamically balanced impellers. Equipped with ball bearings for longer service life.

HEAT RECOVERY

The KOMFORT Ultra D 105-A unit is equipped with a plate cross-flow polystyrene heat exchanger for heat recovery. The unit condensate is collected and drained to the drain pan under the heat exchanger. The KOMFORT Ultra D 105 unit is equipped with an enthalpy plate cross-flow heat exchanger for energy (heat and humidity) recovery. Due to humidity recovery condensate is not generated in the enthalpy heat exchanger. The air flows are completely separated in the heat exchanger. Thus smells and contaminants are not transferred from the extract air to the supply air. Heat recovery is based on heat and/or humidity transfer through the heat exchanger plates. In the cold season supply air is heated in the heat exchanger by transferring the heat energy of warm and humid extract air to the cold fresh air. Heat recovery minimizes ventilation heat losses and heating costs respectively. In the warm season the heat exchanger performs reverse and intake air is cooled in the heat exchanger by the cool extract air. That reduces operation load on air conditioners and saves electricity. When the indoor and outdoor temperature difference is insignificant, heat recovery is not reasonable. In this case the heat exchanger can be temporary replaced with a summer block for the warm season (available as a specially ordered accessory).

FROST PROTECTION

The integrated electronic frost protection system in KOMFORT Ultra D 105-A is used to prevent the heat exchanger freezing in cold seasons. In case of heat exchanger freezing danger communicated by the temperature sensor the supply fan is stopped to let warm extract air warm up the heat exchanger. After that the the supply fan is turned on and the unit reverts to the normal operation mode.

AIR FILTRATION

The built-in G4 supply filter and G4 extract filter provide air filtration.

CONTROL AND AUTOMATION

The unit has three speeds. Air flow control by the external speed switch CDP-3/5.

MOUNTING

Indoor installation in horizontal position. Mounting in a false ceiling is possible due to compact casing size. A small air distribution network for central ventilation may be arranged based on the unit. The correct mounted unit must provide free access to the hinged side panel for servicing and filter replacement.

Characteristics
Characteristics
Parameter KOMFORT Ultra D 105
(1 speed)
KOMFORT Ultra D 105
(2 speed)
KOMFORT Ultra D 105
(3 speed)
Measurement unit
Voltage 230 230 230 V
Phase 1 1 1 ˜
Frequency 50/60 50/60 50/60 Hz
Current 0.18 0.23 0.34 A
Power 30 38 56 W
RPM 1300 1950 2500 min-1
Maximum air flow 16 22 29 l/s
Maximum air flow 57 78 106 m³/h
Sound pressure level at a distance of 3 m 24 32 41 dBА
Temperature of transported air -25...+40 -25...+40 -25...+40 °С
Insulating material 15 mm polyethylene foam 15 mm polyethylene foam 15 mm polyethylene foam mm
Filter: extract/supply G4 G4 G4 -
Heat recovery efficiency 65...76 65...76 65...76 %
Moisture recovery efficiency ...45 ...45 ...45 %
Heat exchanger type cross-flow cross-flow cross-flow -
Heat exchanger material enthalpic membrane enthalpic membrane enthalpic membrane -
Weight 10 10 10 kg
Connected air duct diameter 125 125 125 mm
Casing material aluzinc aluzinc aluzinc -
SEC class D D D -
Mounting ceiling mounting ceiling mounting ceiling mounting -
ErP 2016, 2018 2016, 2018 2016, 2018 -
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
KOMFORT Ultra D 105 - data sheet (pdf 947.69Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra D 105 - operation manual (pdf 1.23Mb)
KOMFORT Ultra D 105 - image (png 566.87Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra D 105 - energy label (pdf 52.04Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra D 105 - specification (pdf 27.68Kb)
Designation key
Designation key
Series Unit type Mounting type Rated air flow [m³/h] Heat exchanger material
KOMFORT Ultra: compact unit D: suspended mounting, horizontally directed spigots 105 _: enthalpy
–A: polystyrene
Accessories
Accessories
    KOMFORT Ultra D 105
G4 panel filter FP 240x202x8 G4
Silencer SD 125
Silencer SDF 125
Backdraft air damper VRV 125
Air damper VK 125
Summer block SB C4 200/190
Overall dimensions
Overall dimensions

Model Dimensions [mm]
D B B1 H L L1 L2
 KOMFORT Ultra D 105 125 374 404 125 497 397 595
Additional diagrams
Additional diagrams

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

Datenschutzrichtlinien

Blauberg KOMFORT Ultra D105


Aufhängbare Einzelraumlüftungsanlage mit Wärmerückgewinnung. Maximale Förderleistung bis 106m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448022074
  • Beschreibung
  • Charakteristik
  • Downloads
  • Bezeichnungsschlüssel
  • Zubehör
  • Aussenabmessungen
  • Leistungsdiagramm
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
EIGENSCHAFTEN

Lüftungsanlage für effi ziente und energiespa rende Be- und Entlüftung in Wohnun gen, Häusern und anderen kleinen Räumen. Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert Lüftungswärmeverluste im Raum. Schafft angenehmes Mikroklima durch Regelung des Luftaustauschs. Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 125 mm.

AUFBAU

Das doppelwandige, kompakte Gehäuse aus Aluzink ist durch eine 15 mm Auskleidung aus Polyethylen-Schaumstoff schall- und wärmeisoliert. Am Gehäuse sind Montagehalter für eine einfache Montage angebracht. Die Anschlussstutzen befi nden sich an den Seiten des Gehäuses und sind für eine luftdichte Verbindung mit den Lüftungsrohren gummigedichtet. Die Zu- und Abluftstutzen sind mit Rückschlagklappen ausgestattet. Die aufklappbare Wartungstür mit Schnappverschluss ermöglicht einen bequemen Zugang für Servicearbeiten, Reinigung, Filterwechsel usw.

VENTILATOREN

Für die Be- und Entlüftung werden Zu- und Abluftventilatoren mit einem Außenläufer-Asynchronmotor verwendet. Das Radiallaufrad mit vorwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln gewährleistet einen hohen Druck und niedrigen Geräuschpegel des Ventilators. Die Motoren verfügen über einen eingebauten Überhitzungsschutz. Die Turbinen sind dynamisch ausgewuchtet. Die Motorkugellager gewährleisten eine lange Nutzungsdauer.

WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Das Modell KOMFORT Ultra D105-A verfügt über einen Kreuzstrom-Plattenwärmetauscher aus Polystyrol zur Wärmerückgewinnung. Das Kondenswasser wird über die Auffangwanne unter dem Wärmetauscher gesammelt und abgeleitet. Das Modell KOMFORT Ultra D105 verfügt über einen Enthal pie-Kreuzstrom-Plattenwärmetauscher zur Wärme- und Feuchterückgewinnung. Dank der Feuch te rückgewinnung produziert der Enthalpie- Wärmetauscher kein Kondensat. Die Luftströme in Wärmetauscher sind vollständig getrennt. Gerüche und Verschmutzungen aus der Abluft gelangen auf diese Weise nicht in die Zuluft. Die Wärmerückgewinnung basiert auf der Übertragung der Wärme oder Feuchte und Wärme durch die Wärmetauscherplatten. In der kalten Jahreszeit wird die Außenluft im Wärmetauscher durch die Abluft-Wärmeenergie erwärmt. Wärmerückgewinnung reduziert die Lüftungswärmeverluste und spart Heizkosten. In der warmen Jahreszeit erfolgt der Prozess umgekehrt. Die warme Außenluft wird im Wärmetauscher durch die kühle Abluft abgekühlt. Dadurch wird die Betriebsbelastung für Klimaanlagen reduziert und Strom gespart.

FROSTSCHUTZ

Das integrierte Frostschutzsystem des Modells KOMFORT Ultra D105-A schaltet den Zuluftventilator im Falle einer Vereisungsgefahr, die vom Temperatursensor gemeldet wird, ab, damit die Oberfl äche des Wärmetauschers von dem warmen Abluftstrom erwärmt werden kann. Danach schaltet sich der Zuluftventilator ein und die Lüftungsanlage wechselt wieder in den Standardbetrieb.

LUFTFILTERUNG

Die eingebauten Zu- und Abluftfilter der Filterklasse G4 sorgen für Luftreinigung.

STEUERUNG

Die Lüftungsanlage hat drei Lüftungsstufen. Die Luftdurchsatzregelung erfolgt über den externen Drehzahlregler CDP-3/5.

MONTAGE

Innenraummontage in waagerechter Position. Die kompakte Gehäusegröße ermöglicht die Montage in einer Zwischendecke. Auf Basis dieser Lüftungsanlage kann ein kleines Luftverteilungsnetz zur Zentrallüftung montiert werden. Für das Modell KOMFORT Ultra D105-A müssen die Kondensatabführung und der ungehinderte Zugang zur aufklappbaren Wartungsklappe für Wartungsarbeiten und Filterwechsel sichergestellt sein.

Charakteristik
Charakteristik
Parameter KOMFORT Ultra D105
(1 Lüftungsstufe)
KOMFORT Ultra D105
(2 Lüftungsstufe)
KOMFORT Ultra D105
(3 Lüftungsstufe)
Maßeinheit
Versorgungsspannung 230 230 230 V
Phase 1 1 1 ˜
Frequenz 50/60 50/60 50/60 Hz
Stromaufnahme 0.18 0.23 0.34 А
Leistungsaufnahme 30 38 56 W
Drehzahl 1300 1950 2500 min-1
Förderleistung 16 22 29 l/s
Förderleistung 57 78 106 m³/h
Geräuschpegel bei 3 m Entfernung 24 32 41 dBА
Fördermitteltemperatur -25...+40 -25...+40 -25...+40 °С
Isolierung 15 mm, Polyethylen-Schaumstoff 15 mm, Polyethylen-Schaumstoff 15 mm, Polyethylen-Schaumstoff mm
Filter: Abluft/Zuluft G4 G4 G4 -
Effizienz der Wärmerückgewinnung 65...76 65...76 65...76 %
Effizienz der Feuchterückgewinnung ...45 ...45 ...45 %
Wärmetauschertyp Kreuzstrom Kreuzstrom Kreuzstrom -
Material des Wärmetauschers Feuchte-Membran Feuchte-Membran Feuchte-Membran -
Gewicht 10 10 10 kg
Rohranschlussdurchmesser 125 125 125 mm
Gehäusematerial Aluzink Aluzink Aluzink -
SEV-Klasse D D D -
Montage Deckenmontage Deckenmontage Deckenmontage -
ErP 2016, 2018 2016, 2018 2016, 2018 -
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
KOMFORT Ultra D105 - Datenblatt (pdf 2.05Mb)
KOMFORT Ultra D105 - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 1.24Mb)
KOMFORT Ultra D105 - Bild (png 625.31Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra D105 - Energielabel (pdf 51.79Kb)
KOMFORT Ultra D105 - Produktdatenblatt (pdf 29.93Kb)
Wartungsanleitung für Filter (pdf 2.44Mb)
Bezeichnungsschlüssel
Bezeichnungsschlüssel
Serie Typ der Lüftungsanlage Montageart Nenn-Luftförderleistung, m³/h Tauschertyp
KOMFORT Ultra: Kompaktgerät D: Deckenmontage, horizontale Stutzenausrichtung 105 _: Enthalpietauscher
–A: Wärmetauscher
Zubehör
Zubehör
    KOMFORT Ultra D 105
G4 Panelfilter FP 240x202x8 G4
Schalldämpfer SD 125
Schalldämpfer SDF 125
Rückschlagklappe VRV 125
Luftklappe VK 125
Sommereinsatz SB C4 200/190
Aussenabmessungen
Aussenabmessungen

Modell Außenabmessungen, mm
D B B1 H L L1 L2
 KOMFORT Ultra D 105 125 374 404 125 497 397 595
Leistungsdiagramm
Leistungsdiagramm