Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

privacy-policy

Blauberg Iso-Mix 160


Sound-insulated inline mixed-flow fans. Maximum air capacity up to 52 m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448016677
  • Description
  • Characteristics
  • Downloads
  • DIMENSIONS
Description
Description
USE

Supply and exhaust ventilation systems installed in various premises with high requirements to the noise level.For ventilation air ducts requiring high pressure, powerful air flow and low noise level.Compatible with Ø 100 up to Ø 315 mm air ducts.

DESIGN

The casing is made of polymer-coated steel, internally filled with 50 mm mineral wool thermal- and sound-insulating layer.Special inner perforation of the casing and sound-insulating material are designed for wide-frequency sound absorbing.Mixed-flow impeller made of high-quality plastic.The diffusor, the specially profiled impeller and directing vanes provide high performance and powerful pressure combined with low noise operation.External airtight terminal block on the fan casing for power supply.Mounting brackets on the fan casing for mounting to the floor, to the wall or ceiling.

SPEED CONTROL 

Speed selection with a built-in speed switch (US option) or an external multi-speed switch (special accessory).Smooth speed control is possible either with an integrated speed switch (FR option), an external thyristor or transformer speed controller (special accessory) when connected to the maximum speed terminal.

MOUNTING

Due to its compact design the fan is the ideal solution for mounting in limited spaces.The fan is suitable for mounting in any section of the ventilation system from intake to the end of the ductwork.Wall or ceiling mounting with a special mounting plate on the fan casing.

MOTOR

Double-speed single-phase high-efficient motor with low energy demand on ball bearings.Overheating protection by built-in thermal switches.Motor ingress protection rating IPX4.

MODIFICATIONS AND OPTIONS

T – adjustable run-out timer regulated from 2 to 30 minutes.US – three-position speed switch integrated in the fan.FR – built-in smooth speed controller from 0 to 100 %. The fan is supplied with a pre-wired power cable with IEC plug as a standard. The cable modification with a standard electric plug is also available (FR1)G – smooth speed controller with an electronic thermostat and an external temperature sensor that is fixed on 4 m cable. The fan is supplied with a pre-wired power cable with IEC plug as a standard. The cable modification with a standard electric plug is also available (G1).

GI – smooth speed controller with an electronic thermostat and a temperature sensor integrated into the air duct. The fan is supplied with a pre-wired power cable with IEC plug as a standard. The cable modification with a standard electric plug is also available (GI1).
G and GI options enable automatic speed control depending on indoor temperature. The best solution for ventilation of premises with permanent temperature control, e.g. greenhouses.
W – pre-wired power cable and IEC plug as a standard. Modification with a standard electric plug is available (W1).

Characteristics
Characteristics
Parameter Iso-Mix 160 min Iso-Mix 160 max Measurement unit
Speed min max -
Voltage 230 230 V
Phase 1 1 ˜
Frequency 50/60 50/60 Hz
Power 45 52 W
Current 0.20 0.23 A
Maximum air capacity 410 550 m³/h
Sound pressure level at 3 m distance 26 33 dB(А)
Max. operating temperature 60 60 °С
RPM 1985 2640 min-1
EC motor no no -
Ingress protection rating IPX4 IPX4 -
Casing material polymer coated steel -
Outdoor mounting no no -
Sound-insulated casing yes yes -
Air duct for round air ducts for round air ducts -
Design centrifugal centrifugal -
Type Exhaust , Supply Exhaust , Supply -
SEC class C C -
Weight 6.3 6.3 kg
Mounting Inline Inline -
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
Iso-Mix - data sheet (pdf 610.3Kb)
Iso-Mix - user manual (pdf 3.73Mb)
Iso-Mix - image (png 539.49Kb)
Iso-Mix - certificate GS (pdf 220.97Kb)
Iso-Mix - certificate LVD (pdf 132.52Kb)
DIMENSIONS
DIMENSIONS

Type Dimensions [mm]
В B B1 L H
Iso-Mix 160 159 281 327 566 284

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg Iso-Mix 160


Geräuschisolierter Halbaxial-Rohrventilator. Maximale Förderleistung bis zu 52 m³/h.
EAN codeEAN4058448016677
  • Beschreibung
  • Charakteristik
  • Downloads
  • AUSSENABMESSUNGEN
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Zu- und Abluftsysteme für Räume mit erhöhten Anforderungen an die Schalldämmung.Für Lüftungssysteme mit höherem Druck, starkem Luftstrom und niedriges Geräuschniveau benötigt werden.Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit einem Durchmesser von 100 bis zu 315 mm.

AUFBAU

Das Gehäuse ist aus polymerbeschichtetem Stahl mit 50 mm Wärmeund Schalldämmung aus Mineralwolle.Die Speziallochung und das Schalldämmmaterial sichern Schalldämpfung in einem weiten Frequenzbereich.Halbaxiales Flügelrad aus hochwertigem Kunststoff.Der Diffusor, die profilierten Laufradschaufeln und die Leitschaufeln sorgen für hohe Leistung, erhöhten Druck bei einem niedrigen Geräuschpegel.Luftdichter externer Klemmkasten auf dem Gehäuse für Stromanschluss.Gehäuse mit Montagewinkeln für Befestigung auf dem Boden, an der Wand und an der Decke.

STEUERUNG 

Drehzahlumschaltungen mit einem eingebauten Geschwindigkeitsschalter (US-Option) oder mit einem externen Schalter für mehrstufige Ventilatoren (Sonderzubehör).Stufenlose Drehzahlregelung erfolgt mit einem eingebauten Drehzahlregler (FR-Option) oder mit einem Thyristorregler oder einem Trafo-Drehzahlregler (Sonderzubehör), der an die Klemme für die maximale Geschwindigkeit angeschlossen ist.

MONTAGE

Dank der kompakten Ausführung ist der Ventilator ideal für den platzsparenden Einbau.Der Ventilator kann in jedem Segment des Lüftungssystems eingebaut werden.Befestigung an der Wand oder an der Decke mit einer Montageplatte auf dem Gehäuse.

MOTOR

Einphasiger hocheffizienter kugelgelagerter Motor mit 2 Geschwindigkeiten und niedrigem Energiebedarf.Integrierter thermischer Überlastungsschutz.Schutzart des Motors IPX4.

MODIFIKATIONEN UND OPTIONEN

T – Nachlaufschalter, einstellbar von 2 bis 30 Minuten.US – eingebauter Geschwindigkeitsschalter mit 3 Einstellungen.FR – eingebauter Drehzahlregler von 0 bis 100 %. Die Standardlieferung umfasst ein Netzkabel mit einem Kaltgerätestecker, das an die Klemmenleiste angeschlossen ist. Die Kabelmodifikation mit einem Schutzkontaktstecker (FR1) ist ebenfalls verfügbar.G – stufenloser Drehzahlregler mit einem elektronischen Thermostat und einem externen Temperatursensor mit 4 m Kabellänge. Die Standardlieferung umfasst ein Netzkabel mit einem Kaltgerätestecker, das an die Klemmenleiste angeschlossen ist. Die Kabelmodifikation mit einem Schutzkontaktstecker (G1) ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

GI – stufenloser Drehzahlregler mit einem elektronischen Thermostat und einem im Kanal eingebauten Temperatursensor. Die Standardlieferung umfasst ein Netzkabel mit einem Kaltgerätestecker, das an die Klemmenleiste angeschlossen ist. Die Kabelmodifikation mit einem Schutzkontaktstecker (GI1) ist ebenfalls verfügbar.
Die Optionen G und GI sichern automatische Drehzahlregelung, je nach Raumtemperatur. Die optimale Lösung für die Belüftung von temperaturkontrollierten Räumen z.B. Gewächshäuser
W – Netzkabel und ein Kaltgerätestecker, das an die Klemmenleiste angeschlossen ist. Die Kabelmodifikation mit einem Schutzkontaktstecker (W1) ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

Charakteristik
Charakteristik
Parameter Iso-Mix 160 min Iso-Mix 160 max Maßeinheit
Geschwindigkeit min max -
Versorgungsspannung 230 230 V
Phase 1 1 ˜
Frequenz 50/60 50/60 Hz
Nennleistung 45 52 W
Stromaufnahme 0.20 0.23 А
Max Förderleistung 410 550 m³/h
Schalldruckpegel in einem Abstand von 3 m 26 33 dB(А)
Maximale Fördermitteltemperatur 60 60 °С
Drehzahl 1985 2640 min-1
EC-Motor nein nein -
Schutz IPX4 IPX4 -
Gehäusematerial pulverbeschichteter Stahl -
Außenmontage nein nein -
Effizienz der Wärmerückgewinnung ja ja -
Luftkanal für Rundrohre für Rundrohre -
Aufbau radial radial -
Typ Abluft , Zuluft Abluft , Zuluft -
SEV-Klasse C C -
Gewicht 6.3 6.3 kg
Montage Rohreinschub Rohreinschub -
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
Iso-Mix - Datenblatt (pdf 592.75Kb)
Iso-Mix - Bedienungsanleitung (pdf 1.73Mb)
Iso-Mix - Bild (png 539.49Kb)
Iso-Mix 160 - Energielabel (pdf 52.15Kb)
Iso-Mix 160 - Produktdatenblatt (PDF 36.38Kb)
Iso-Mix - Zertifikate GS (pdf 220.97Kb)
Iso-Mix - Zertifikate LVD (pdf 132.52Kb)
AUSSENABMESSUNGEN
AUSSENABMESSUNGEN

Typ Abmessungen, mm
В B B1 L H
Iso-Mix 160 159 281 327 566 284