Login
Not registered yet? Take advantages of registration:
Products saving in a binding to the projects
Online consultation from experts
Signup

privacy-policy

Blauberg Box-I EC

  • Description
  • Modifications
  • Downloads
Description
Description
USE

Supply and exhaust ventilation systems installed in various premises.For arranging energy-saving and controllable ventilation systems.Compatible with 600x300 up to 1000x500 mm rectangular air ducts. 

DESIGN

The casing and impeller are made of galvanized steel.The casing is heat- and sound-insulated with 50 mm mineral wool.The fan is rated for continuous operation always connected to power mains.The fan casing has threaded openings for connection of rectangular air ducts.The access cover on the fan casing facilitates servicing and maintenance.

Mounting angles with rubber anti vibration mounts for easy fan mounting. 

MOUNTING

For connection to rectangular air ducts. The fan flanges are connected to the air duct by the bolts inserted into the flange holes. In case of the fan connection to the air duct via flexible connectors the fan must be secured to a mounting frame with supports, hangers or brackets. While mounting provide enough space for accessing the cover for service operations.

MOTOR

High-efficient direct current EC motor with external rotor and backward curved blades.

EC technologies meet the latest requirements to arrange highefficient energy saving ventilation. EC motors have energy demand by 50 % less as compared to standard motors and have efficiency up to 90 %. EC motors are featured with high performance, low noise level and well controllable total speed range. Dynamically balanced turbine.

OPERATION AND SPEED CONTROL

The fan is controlled with a 0-10 V external control signal, e.g. CDT E/0-10 speed controller for EC motors. The fan capacity is regulated by various parameters, including temperature level, pressure, smoke, etc. EC motor changes its rotation speed synchronously with fluctuations of a control parameter to ensure the best suitable air flow.The fan is compatible both with 50 and 60 Hz power mains with no influence to the motor maximum speed. The parameters may be set and controlled due to data exchange between a PC and the fan. The fans can be integrated into a unified decentralized computerized network to adjust ventilation system with respect to specific user's demands.

Modifications
Modification name
Box-I EC 100x50
Box-I EC 60x30
Box-I EC 60x35
Box-I EC 70x40
Box-I EC 80x50
Box-I EC 90x50
+
+
+
+
+
+
Documents archieve
Documents archieve
Name
Box-I EC - data sheet (pdf 325.61Kb)
Box-I EC - image (png 569.92Kb)

Anmeldung
Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen
privacy-policy
Autorisation
Sind Sie nicht registriert? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Registrierung:
Waren speichern in Bezug auf das Projekt
Produktberatung von Spezialisten - Online
Anmelden

privacy-policy

Blauberg Box-I EC

  • Beschreibung
  • Varianten
  • Downloads
Beschreibung
Beschreibung
ANWENDUNG

Zu- und Abluftsysteme für verschiedene Räume. Für die Einrichtung von energiesparenden und steuerbaren Lüftungssystemen. Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit einem Querschnitt von 600x300 bis zu 1000x500 mm.

AUFBAU

Gehäuse und Flügelrad aus verzinktem Stahl. Wärme- und Geräuschdämmung aus 50 mm dicker Minerallwolle. Ausgelegt für Dauerbetrieb.Das Gehäuse besitzt Gewindebohrungen zum Anschluss von rechteckigen Luftkanälen.Der klappbarer Deckel ermöglicht einen leichten Zugang zum Motor für Service- und Reparaturarbeiten.

Montagewinkel mit Vibrationsdämpfer aus Gummi für eine leichte Montage.  

MONTAGE

Zum Anschluss an rechteckigen Luftkanäle. Auf den Ventilatorflanschen sind Löcher für die Befestigungsschrauben vorgesehen, mit denen der Ventilator an den Luftkanal befestigt wird. Wenn der Ventilator an den Luftkanal mittels eines flexibelen Antivibrations-Verbinder montiert wird, muss er stabil mit einem Montagerahmen, einer Aufhängevorrichtung oder mit Montagewinkeln befestigt werden. Bei der Montage soll der Zugang zur Wartungsklappe frei bleiben.

MOTOR

Hochleistungs- EC-Motor mit Außenrotor, Laufrad mit rückwärts gekrümmten Schaufeln.

EC-Technik entspricht den aktuellen Anforderungen für hocheffiziente energiesparende Belüftung. Energieverbrauch bei EC Motoren ist bis zu 50 % niedriger als bei herkömmlichen Motoren, dabei wird ein Wirkungsgrad von 90 % erreicht. EC Motoren zeichnen sich aus durch hohe Betriebsleistung, niedriges Geräuschniveau und optimale Steuerung im ganzen Drehzahlbereich. Dynamisch ausgewuchtete Turbine.

BETRIEB UND DREHZAHLREGELUNG

Der Ventilator wird mit externem 0-10 V Signal gesteuert (z.B. Regler für EC Motoren CDT E/0-10). Leistungsregelung erfolgt über verschiedene Einstellparameter wie Temperatur, Druck, Rauchdichte usw EC Motor ändert die Drehzahl synchron mit der Schwankung des Steuerungs-Parameters, um optimalen Luftstrom zu gewährleisten. Der Ventilator kann an Stromnetze mit 50 Hz oder 60 Hz angeschlossen werden. Dabei bleibt die maximale Drehzahl gleich. Es ist ein Datenaustausch zwischen Computer und Ventilator für Vorgabe und Kontrolle von Parametern möglich. Ventilatoren mit EC Motoren können in ein Computernetzwerk für zentrale Steuerung integriert werden. Dies ermöglicht die Einstellung des Lüftungssystems entsprechend den Anforderungen einzelner Verbraucher.

Varianten
Name der Modifikation
Box-I EC 100x50
Box-I EC 60x30
Box-I EC 60x35
Box-I EC 70x40
Box-I EC 80x50
Box-I EC 90x50
+
+
+
+
+
+
Technische Unterlagen
Technische Unterlagen
Box-I EC - Datenblatt (pdf 317.68Kb)
Box-I EC - Bild (png 569.92Kb)